Sale $67.99

MSRP: $346.00

Save $278.01 (80%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Red/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug - 6'7" x 6'7" round

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to replace a rectangular one in my dining room. We have recently purchased a round dining table set from Overstock and wanted a round rug to go with it. The rug is just beautiful. If I would have a complaint it is that it was packaged too securley. I had a time getting it out of the packaging, but then again if it had not been packaged so well I would have had a complaint about damage:) anyway, the rug is great, there are not raised spots, the color matches my decor perfectly (the room is terra cotta. I know the rug is called red, but the picture, which I have found with overstock, are pretty dead on, looked more orange to me and I took a chance. I am glad I did. One note, if you are ordering a rug for a round dining table remember to add 1 1/2 feet to each side of the table for a proper fit. If you are on the fence about buying this rug, do not be. It is gorgeous and it does appear as if you have spent so much more than you did. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lisadenise1 March 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Great for our Amelia Island Deck!

    Read More
    • Safavieh Andros Red/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug - 6'7" x 6'7" round
    OstkUser1797634 February 18, 2018
  • Beautiful outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great with my outdoor patio furniture.

    Read More
    krazykatlady22 July 29, 2011
  • Very attractive, outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a small bistro set in our courtyard that has a table and two chairs. It is perfect for that purpose. It dries quickly, is not a dirt magnet and looks very beautiful. I'm so glad I got the large size, the 5'3" would have been too small . I would not use this rug for inside, the material is more for outdoors, not sure how to describe it, but it looks like a larger fiber than I would put inside. However, if you have rattan type furniture inside your house, it would go with that, but not with wood furniture. Of course, that's just my opinion :) The red is a brick red and the design is beige. Lovely outdoor rug.

    Read More
    keepingitnatural September 4, 2011
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 different sizes of these outdoor rugs that are living on my lanai the past 2 years. They still look new and spot clean easily (even red wine!). The color is tan although appears gold online. I love them!

    Read More
    deniseseufert August 21, 2013
  • so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so bright and pretty. It added a splash of color and design to my study!

    Read More
    iloveoverstocking February 28, 2010
  • Pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    I have recently discovered overstock and what a great discovery it's been. Love this rug! Adds a great pop of color to a sun room. Hoping the claim of "non-fading fabric" rings true. It is more of a brick color, orange tinged red, than the deep blue red the pic shows.

    Read More
    sfkitty February 11, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go in front of our main enterence. I was looking for something that would brighten up that area and this rug did just that. I have had so many compliments on this rug! Everyone has asked where I got it from and I tell them Overstock. Com of course. The price was great. We have a lot of foot traffic using that entrance and it seems to be holding up very well. Everything I have purchased from Overstock. com has been of great quality and I have been very pleased with each item I have bought! Thank you, Overstock.com you have come through again.

    Read More
    kelijo October 9, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these rugs for my outside patio. Instant color and great flow for three seperate areas. They have gone through one heavy rain and dried out beautifully - held their shape and color just like brand new. I live outside of Portland OR where we get a fair amount of rain. I will bring these rugs into the garage in the winter but hope they can do three seasons outside. If you are on the fence about these get off and purchase! What a deal:) My friends are envious!

    Read More
    liv2well September 11, 2010
  • Great color.......
    Verified Purchase

    This rug adds alot of color to my family room, makes the room "pop".

    Read More
    chatcat1234 July 19, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This item is just as it appears online. Well made and adds a great pop of color to my back patio. I haven't had it long so I can't say how the wear and tear is or what the rain will do to it. However most all of my previous outdoor rugs weather very well and this one is very nice.

    Read More
    tml08 September 22, 2010
  • Nice rug, would receommend to a friend
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is as described, durable, size is correct. Color is a little more orange-y but that actually worked out fine for my situation. I think the price is fair for a round rug of it's size and the freight was free so the value is there. The wrinkles came right out of it, I have no complaints.

    Read More
    jmclark June 5, 2014
  • rugs are just great!
    Verified Purchase

    We've been looking for something different and this rug has it ! We purchased two rugs and they look great on the deck. We would them highly. another good purchase from OVERSTOCK .

    Read More
    frankest April 5, 2011
  • great buy very elegant looking and durable
    Verified Purchase

    great buy indoor/ outdoor elegant and durable easy to clean looks wonderful in room

    Read More
    tracie11 December 2, 2012
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and looks wonderful in my kitchen. I wish it were a brighter red but its a really nice color. I wish it had a skid-proof bottom.

    Read More
    paminiowa August 30, 2011
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Mine is being used on the patio and it has added such a touch of class. The patterns of red and gold really stand out but it is not overpowering to the eye. It feels good to walk on and is light enough to shake out if debri lands on it (leaves, dirt, etc. ) It does not have to be vacuumed. I am very happy with this purchase and you cannot beat the price!

    Read More
    md8bike April 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice rug! I put this in the kitchen looks great

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Julia B. July 27, 2018
  • ANDROS RED NATURAL RUG ROUND
    Verified Purchase

    RUG IS AS DESCRIBED AND LOOKS GREAT! COLORS ARE VIBRANT JUST WHAT I NEEDED. THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT PLUS EXCEPTIONAL PRICE.

    Read More
    doe45 October 29, 2013
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug, just as pictured. Love it !

    Read More
    dontri January 10, 2017
  • SUPER GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    THE QUALITY IS GREAT!- GIVES THE ROOM SOME AWESOME COLOR- NOT RED- MORE OF A MUTED ORANGEY/RED-STILL LOOKS GREAT- GREAT PRICE!- ARRIVED PERECTLY - "IT'S ALL GOOD!!!" THANKS!!

    Read More
    mrich1234 March 4, 2011