Sale $71.24

MSRP: $346.00

Save $274.76 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Red/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • red round rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this on patio fit perfect. very attractive and well made

    Read More
    jennifer h. November 8, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG BUT.......
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our patio. It arrived timely but I'm giving it only 1 star because the edges of the rug are all wavy and even after wetting it down it doesn't lie flat. Trip hazard so I will be putting it under the table and chairs instead of where I originally planned.

    Read More
    barbara475 March 10, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I actually have this rug in my kitchen under my table. it works beautifully.

    Read More
    Denise M. February 16, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug, just as pictured. Love it !

    Read More
    dontri January 10, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Product exactly as described. Very happy.

    Read More
    Jill K. October 19, 2016
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for three summers and although it has faded in places it has been fun to own and I'd buy one just like it again.

    Read More
    Linda C S. February 8, 2016
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    Bright beautiful colors, takes awhile to remove wrinkles from shipping. Awesome price for a round rug!

    Read More
    MollyF O. June 18, 2015
  • JG - Arizona
    Verified Purchase

    My porch looks beautiful and homey with this rug. I got it in no time and love it! Thanks Overstock for good service and quality goods.

    Read More
    fergusgal June 9, 2015
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    Absolute garbage! It's practically paper thin and feels like straw. Not to mention it came FLAT not rolled. It had creases in it everywhere, was bent and won't lie flat. Back it goes.

    Read More
    Cara January 17, 2015
  • outdoor rug andros red
    Verified Purchase

    This rug faded out within 30 days..lost its luster and color to fast...

    Read More
    ukladygolfer July 31, 2014
  • Nice rug, would receommend to a friend
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is as described, durable, size is correct. Color is a little more orange-y but that actually worked out fine for my situation. I think the price is fair for a round rug of it's size and the freight was free so the value is there. The wrinkles came right out of it, I have no complaints.

    Read More
    jmclark June 5, 2014
  • ANDROS RED NATURAL RUG ROUND
    Verified Purchase

    RUG IS AS DESCRIBED AND LOOKS GREAT! COLORS ARE VIBRANT JUST WHAT I NEEDED. THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT PLUS EXCEPTIONAL PRICE.

    Read More
    doe45 October 29, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have artistic red gates 8 feet in front of my large red double front doors. This round rug fits beautifully in the area in front of the doors. I receive many compliments and it is easy to hose off. Color is vibrants.

    Read More
    phoenixrocks September 26, 2013
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 different sizes of these outdoor rugs that are living on my lanai the past 2 years. They still look new and spot clean easily (even red wine!). The color is tan although appears gold online. I love them!

    Read More
    deniseseufert August 21, 2013
  • Lawncare Mishap....Round and red!
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced a rectangular one that was beige with green trees. This one is visually pleasing, red and round. Color is bright not loud and design is very Island feel. I hope my lawn care guy won't chew this one up!

    Read More
    winebuff17 June 30, 2013
  • This carpet is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    First time buying this product online and I loved it. Quality, came on time and very well kept in its package.

    Read More
    blancarosa June 9, 2013
  • great buy very elegant looking and durable
    Verified Purchase

    great buy indoor/ outdoor elegant and durable easy to clean looks wonderful in room

    Read More
    tracie11 December 2, 2012
  • faded and shredded

    These rugs looked great for about a month. We put them out by the pool but they were not in the sun all day. After about a month,they started to fade. Now they are shredding. I really thought they would last at least a year because they looked pretty sturdy when we unwrapped them.

    Read More
    tlhhwdh2 February 17, 2012
  • Very attractive, outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a small bistro set in our courtyard that has a table and two chairs. It is perfect for that purpose. It dries quickly, is not a dirt magnet and looks very beautiful. I'm so glad I got the large size, the 5'3" would have been too small . I would not use this rug for inside, the material is more for outdoors, not sure how to describe it, but it looks like a larger fiber than I would put inside. However, if you have rattan type furniture inside your house, it would go with that, but not with wood furniture. Of course, that's just my opinion :) The red is a brick red and the design is beige. Lovely outdoor rug.

    Read More
    keepingitnatural September 4, 2011
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and looks wonderful in my kitchen. I wish it were a brighter red but its a really nice color. I wish it had a skid-proof bottom.

    Read More
    paminiowa August 30, 2011