| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $23.79

MSRP: $103.99

Save $80.20 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Red/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for deck
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these to go outside our patio doors to the deck. They are bright, comfortable on bare feet, and seem to catch debris and mud fairly well (three dogs go in and out all day long). At first they were a bit wrinkled and the ends curled somewhat, but with the first rain they flattened out nicely. They design is just what I was looking for. They've only been outside a bit, so not sure about fading, but even if they do fade, I think I'll still like the overall look.

    Read More
    Linda L. July 30, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the way they felt too hard. Not what I was expecting

    Read More
    PJ houston July 22, 2017
  • Always looks clean
    Verified Purchase

    This rug always looks clean. Needs something to keep from slipping, but in high traffic area it has held up for months without more than a vacuum.

    Read More
    ruthlight July 6, 2017
  • Looks great and holds up well!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this mat as a front doormat in front of my double doors. It has withstood the Florida elements extremely well. Great quality!

    Read More
    Lara A. April 21, 2017
  • Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a kitchen rug. Great color. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    MARY JO M. December 19, 2015
  • Like it so much I am ordering another!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this awhile ago and have it on my covered front porch. Love it! It wears well, cleans easily and looks stylish.

    Read More
    alexsgal October 29, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these in two colors. They have worn well, and I have been pleased with them.

    Read More
    Rexine P. October 28, 2015
  • Safavieh Indoor/Outdoor Andros Red/Natural Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third year in a row I've ordered these rugs for my large front porch! They are beautiful and last for seven months in the summer sun, but they do fade a bit over time. This year's rug shipment was damaged in shipment, but Overstock sent new ones within a week!

    Read More
    casperdiydecorator October 28, 2015
  • Great on front porch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a mat outside my front door. I live I. The southwest- Colors are perfect. It's hides the dust and adds a needed splash of color. It's lightweight and easy to clean.

    Read More
    jeanbean9 October 3, 2015
  • Has lasted years
    Verified Purchase

    I think I ordered this rug in 2009, it has been in a very high traffic area, I have hosed it off in the backyard every summer, and it is lasting very well, no wear or unsewing. Color is a little faded but I would expect that after so long.

    Read More
    Nataly R. April 21, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, rough material with the plastic mesh showing through. Very poor quality. Made me decide against purchasing a larger area rug online. Not at all what I what expected. Cheaper to toss it than waste time and money rewrapping to return it. Save your money.

    Read More
    shoshanna1 June 20, 2014
  • Using as office chair pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have laminate floors and needed a pad for my office chair. The patterned ones were pricey, I couldn't do another one of those clear plastic ones. I opted for this low pile carpet, it looks really nice inmy office, and was affordable.

    Read More
    jkoh February 16, 2013
  • Great for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy rug, which I needed because my dogs are tough on area rugs. It is very attractive and will stand up to a lot of foot, and paw, traffic.

    Read More
    chariotofthedogs February 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I received this rug and was so surprised how beautiful it was. It was going on my deck underneath the table. I have received so many compliments on this rug! It just brightened up my outside living space. I loved it so much I decided to order a second one!

    Read More
    lauraann123 December 19, 2012
  • Andros red rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug for high traffic areas/entries. It does move some on carpet so needs a pad underneath. Like the way it can be hosed off with low maintenance. Adds some nice design and good colors. Takes a while to flatten out, but it will in a matter of weeks. Good choice. I bought 2 (red and persimmon).

    Read More
    bannerelkie October 31, 2012
  • kitchen carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Use in front of my sink. Very easy to clean, just wipe up. Love it!

    Read More
    bestnani June 20, 2012
  • Very nice rug for in front of the kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is doing exactly what I wanted...providing a splash of color in front of the sink and dishwasher. It's not very soft, but it is washable and can get wet, which is ideal in front of the sink. I'm going to purchase a second one.

    Read More
    leslie2821 June 15, 2012
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug for my breakfast nook. The colors pop and I have gotten so many compliments. The great thing is it doesn't show dirt!

    Read More
    ash701 March 16, 2012
  • Cheerful rugs give your kitchen a lift!
    Verified Purchase

    These cheerful rugs brightened our beige kitchen. They are easy to clean, although I must confess that it's still too cold to hose them off outside!

    Read More
    overstockedcustomer February 28, 2012
  • decorative porch rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have three of these rugs on my porch and they provide a punch of color and visual interest. The only problem I have is that they are often tossed around by the breeze because they are so thin.

    Read More
    fsdorn February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links