Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $155.59

MSRP: $704.99

Save $549.40 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Olive Green/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • super nice outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is so pretty, and it holds up to anything! I had it on my front porch, where it withstood lots of weather and traffic and pets and spills. Just a quick pass with the hose got it clean again.

    Read More
    obargainfan June 18, 2017
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that stands up to the traffic of our outdoor patio

    Read More
    cmush August 25, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a few years now. Great quality & lasts!!

    Read More
    Moira M. June 9, 2015
  • SBrauss
    Verified Purchase

    Had this more than one year, used indoors, absolutely cat proof. No snags, no damage from 3 cats with claws who do use their claws on it. They are bored with it and have gone back to their actual cat scratchers. Has held up well, will definitely buy more of this type, style.

    Read More
    officemom520 February 25, 2015
  • Indoor/outdoor Andros rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is out in the hot Texas sun & has retained it's color, we love it!

    Read More
    glnrose July 18, 2013
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Have used these for about a year and they still look new. Feel good on bare feet, wash well, fade resistant. I couldn't ask for anything more.

    Read More
    kate6 July 12, 2013
  • Great looking rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks fabulous in my entry hall! It is comforting to know that when I need to clean it, all I have to do is take it outside.

    Read More
    knowadealwheniseeone May 22, 2012
  • Great rug / great service!
    Verified Purchase

    Have been watching this site for a long time - and finally in a position (bought a home) to purchase this rug. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    lucyrupert May 7, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice, the size is large, & we like that it is indoor/outdoor. It is easier to clean.

    Read More
    crazykittie1979 March 10, 2012
  • GREAT RUG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a smaller version of this rug indoors in a playroom. I liked it so well that I ordered a larger version for my outside deck. I've only had the rug outside for one summer season and so far I've seen minimal fading which is outstanding considering my deck receives a full day of the hot Georgia sun. I am so impressed with this rug that I'm ordered a second rug for the other side of my deck. This time I'm ordering the round version of the rug.

    Read More
    atllp January 13, 2012
  • Great rug for great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! We put it in the kitchen and have already had some spills. It cleans up SO easily. Great purchase!

    Read More
    privacee January 11, 2012
  • Smart for pets
    Verified Purchase

    We have dogs and cats who aren't always perfect in the bathroom department. These rugs don't stain, and when there is an "accident" you can take the whole thing outside, wash it down and bring it back in. They look better than many indoor-outdoor rugs, too. Love 'em.

    Read More
    janeb7 November 4, 2011
  • Beautiful and Dog Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to clean. Heavy duty and lays well on the wood floor. Pet hair comes up easily, which was a big problem with regular polyester area rugs and the dogs in the house. I looked at many stores and could have never found the choices I found on Overstock. And, shipping was 'on sale' for $1.00. Delivery was quick and accurate. What else could one want?

    Read More
    toxicmom September 29, 2011
  • Rug is not good for outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the size and color of the rug but it is clearly not suitable for outside use. We live in northern MN and obviously have use of our outside deck for a short season (late May through September). We purchased the rug in May 2010 and cleaned/rolled & stored the rug in a dry location over the winter. After use in 2011 season, noticed fibers breaking down and long strands becoming visible. Very unattractive and will need to dispose of the rug after only two short seasons. The price does not justify use for only two summers. Clearly not a UV stabilized product. Would not recommend for anyone considering it for outside use.

    Read More
    mnjackpine September 2, 2011
  • it was just what we were looking for the deck
    Verified Purchase

    these rugs are a great product for a place with sun all day.

    Read More
    ddb31 July 7, 2011
  • dont buy this

    we ordered 5 of these for our outdoor deck. they literally deteriorated after 2 months. they did not even make it through one summer. they mildewed and disintegrated and left a powdery substance all over everything. piece of crap.

    Read More
    kenc65 November 7, 2010
  • fun!
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is not the best quality of fiber/pile, but it does the trick and is comfortable enough. VERY attractive and brings a lot into a room.

    Read More
    dbscott October 14, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the price and the quality. Arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    biigd October 5, 2010
  • Bold pattern
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is of good quality. At first the pattern seemed too bold for the area in which it is used (deck on rear of house overlooking lake). However, once we moved the furniture onto the rug and the planters that we use on the deck, it works well.

    Read More
    gingher June 9, 2010
  • A little piece of heaven...
    Verified Purchase

    Here's the deal...I was meant to live in the tropics, or at least the warmer parts of the US- it's just my personal biology. The thing about it is that every dang time I make it to the South I'm inevitably dragged back up North for something (husband, job, etc.). So now, even though I can't live where I'm supposed to be I can feel like I do. This rug is out on our 'lanai' (yes, we have lanais in Wisconsin...) and now that the summer weather is here (albeit for a short time...) it makes my outdoor living space feel like I'm on a tropical island oasis with some beautiful high-quality accent items. The rug is exactly as pictured, lays beautifully and is an amazing bargain for the price (seriously...rugs are expensive...). It vaccums well after 'high tide' (also known as the the time of the day where the neighbor kids dump sand all over it) and washes out with a simple spray of the hose when needed. Love, love, love this rug...now at what point is it appropriate to finish out my tropical daydream and get those kids to bring me a Mai Tai!?!?

    Read More
    faithmendelson June 8, 2010
Sponsored Links