Sale $95.07

MSRP: $500.00

Save $404.93 (81%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Olive Green/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holds water
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs stay wet for days after a rain, even though I added an outdoor pad that does help drainage; it was even worse before. I've only had them during warm weather so far, and they mildew after every rain. I'm concerned what they're going to be like in the winter (small ice rink?). I gave this two stars because I think they're well made rugs that would be good indoor or in a roofed area where they won't get wet.

    Read More
    srbmphs October 5, 2016
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    durable and beautiful. has seen a few thunderstorms

    Read More
    Baiba K. July 23, 2016
  • Stylish with an understatement.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality polypropylene rug that feels comfortable on your bare feet. We use it outside for our patio furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser362727 July 19, 2016
  • Indoor/ Outdoor Andros Olive/ Natural Rug (6'7 x 9
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug a year ago last summer. It is just fine and really enhances my patio. I stored it over the winter and didn't use it this summer at all as I had a new puppy that I didn't want to destroy it.

    Read More
    xxxy123 November 6, 2013
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. I purchased it for my living area which has light hardwood floors. The beige in the rug is almost a perfect match to the wood and the olive green is a wonderful pop of color with my chocolate brown leather furniture. This is the second indoor/outdoor rug I have purchased by this manufacturer, and I've been extremely please both times - - and you can't beat Overstock's great price!

    Read More
    anner76 April 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a smaller rug for our outdoor porch last year. It wore well, but we needed a larger size. I have admired this pattern for a while, so I thought that I would give it a try. It looks very pretty with my outdoor decor. I'm not thowing the other rug out, because it is still in excellent shape; it's going in the tool shed.

    Read More
    111trueblue September 26, 2012
  • Great rug Greg price
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the rug for 1 year now and still looks great. Washes well. Would buy again.

    Read More
    rcgray31 July 8, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug series so much, I bought 4. (Various colors). They are gorgeous, wear well and clean very easy. Impossible to stain! The green rug is a drab olive / sage color. Reminds me a paint I used to have that was called "Thyme". If you're on the fence about color, I' have to recommend the black and sand combination. Gorgeous, vibrant and goes with anything.

    Read More
    kathy1159 March 12, 2012
  • Purchased for our screened in porch
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our screened in porch. It sometimes Raines into the porch so I wanted a rug that could handle the weather without mildewing. We have had it on the porch for 2 summers and it still looks great.

    Read More
    overstockmarsha March 6, 2012
  • Not as vibrant green as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm currently using this rug underneath my dining table. Was expecting and wanting a more vibrant olive green, however. The green is duller in person and the pattern looks much better on the computer screen. I'm still using it, but will probably move it to my patio at some point. For an indoor/outdoor carpet, does not seem to hold up very well. Okay, although my mother likes it well enough.

    Read More
    stormee01 February 21, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Livens up any outdoor space. Mine is holding up well.

    Read More
    sandraadavis January 3, 2012
  • indoor outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks better than other indoor-outdoor rugs, and it stands up to a busy lifestyle with sloppy kids and 6 pets.

    Read More
    janeb7 October 11, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor rug, good quality for fantastic price. Definitely recommend this product. Also arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    lawelsh September 2, 2011
  • The rug is perfect for my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug under my kitchen table and it looks wonderful. I had no problems with the edges rolling up and so far it is holding up very well with two dogs!!! I would buy this rug again!!

    Read More
    pbird4 August 6, 2011
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase from order to delivery. I think the color is pretty close to the picture, the product just a hair shade lighter than the picture. The price ($$$-ish) is great and the rug was exactly as I expected it to be. I have another outdoor rug that I bought elsewhere that is just a bit softer on bare feet, but this rug is still soft enough, especially for the price.

    Read More
    dihark July 5, 2011
  • Outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor carpet is lovely, and looks great in our small outdoor patio behind our townhouse apartment in New York. It dresses up the space very nicely.

    Read More
    davids13 June 13, 2011
  • Beautiful affordable Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a 7'x10' large outdoor rug for a good price. This rug is definitely it! Beautiful VERY light olive color - so it's not like on the picture (picture shows very dark/crisp); the colors are more pale/washed out, which is so perfect for outdoor - looks very natural, not "screaming" at you! I am very happy with this purchase - looks perfect, blending in with my deck, but giving it a lot of charm! I hope the rug will hold up to weather!

    Read More
    elalpo June 1, 2011
  • Great outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came quickly and was just as I'd hoped for. It is very soft to the feet and the colors are lovely. It looks great under my patio table! Great rug, great price!

    Read More
    xxxoo April 18, 2011
  • gggrrrrreat
    Verified Purchase

    I have put this rug in a covered patio area. When it does get wet it dries quickly. Colour is a little more sage than it shows in the picture but is just lovely. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    musc March 22, 2011
  • splash of color
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it so much, I bought another! Great splash of color to brighten up our boring concrete balcony.

    Read More
    ayzia November 6, 2010