Sale: $57.19

MSRP: $214.99

Save $157.80 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Olive Green/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rug
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The color is true. The sizes were a little smaller then they said and the edges are crumbled and not sure they will relax out. Just over all thought the quality was not what I expected. Would not recommend this product to others for purchase.

    Read More
    Terry K. April 19, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this new rug! The color was just as pictured, so it goes well with outdoor furniture that I purchased it to go with. Love the pattern, and it washes off easily with a hose. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    ajm33 June 16, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice .. looks good inside

    Read More
    Robert E. May 24, 2016
  • Beautiful and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is simply beautiful. It's well made and looks amazing in the outdoor entryway. The weave is tightly woven so it seems like it'd last. It vacuums easily and washes even easier with a scrub brush and water hose. Love it and would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    hectichousehold April 19, 2016
  • Nice rug for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased to have gotten a rug of this quality for the price I paid. Super easy to keep clean with a hose!

    Read More
    mountaintrail1 August 19, 2014
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug for outdoor sitting area on our deck. Just the right size and color as ordered, This has withstood many rainy days and it drys quickly and looks just like new. No mildew!! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    shopperempress October 11, 2013
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    First time using Overstock.com, and I would definitely come back! No other website even came close to this price ($70) for a 5x8. It looks great in my front room :)

    Read More
    dana7086 August 2, 2013
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of this rug - it is soft as another reviewer mentioned and the color is a close match to what you see in the ad. This is the second outdoor rug I've purchased here and this is a great rug. The surface is a little soft to the touch and I can tell it's sturdy - doesn't feel as plasticky as some do.

    Read More
    carol617 July 23, 2013
  • Beautful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. Stylish and durable. I couldn't ask for anything more.

    Read More
    kate6 February 20, 2013
  • Indoor/ Outdoor Andros Olive/ Natural Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. This product was exactly what I wanted. It definetly serves it purpose to the point I bought two different styles.

    Read More
    jencharl22 November 14, 2012
  • love shopping at Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this rug for our front porch to go with our wicker furniture and it looks perfect. i would even consider using this rug inside.

    Read More
    classy64 October 17, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for the deck. They look as they do in the picture and are easy to sweep. Almost time to put them away for winter.

    Read More
    petkeeper September 22, 2012
  • fantastic!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. We use them on the covered porch. They do not fade and spots come up with soap and water. When I need to replace inside rugs, I will definitely order these to replace them.

    Read More
    iamnuts2 July 11, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to spruce up a condo patio with a concrete floor. A snap to unroll, it went down easily, no curling, and is surprisingly soft underfoot (compared to concrete, but still). I've only had it a short time, so can't attest to its durability, but it seems very well made. Totally satisfied. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    tarheelshopper April 26, 2012
  • Cool rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug,exactly as described.It came bundled up-protected nicely for delivery.

    Read More
    bizmiz March 10, 2011
  • Sweet Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug - color is a little more muted than what is shown on my screen. It is a nice sage green. Arrived on time, well packaged, and works great in my space. If you're planning on putting this on hard floors, make sure to buy a rug mat to keep it from slipping.

    Read More
    acarl February 28, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my living room - perfect for my NYC apartment!

    Read More
    nycmsk August 7, 2010
  • Great Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific rug, great quality. Color is more muted than the picture. But very nice. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    loveovers July 29, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I expected the color to be a bit more vibrant, but it's great nonetheless. I was a little apprehensive because the price was so low, but I am very satisfied, and can't believe it was such a great price! Since it is indoor/outdoor it doesn't "shed" and it's easy to vacuum - Great buy.

    Read More
    aztoca May 1, 2010
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect rug for my outdoor area and could also be used indoors in a garden room. The color is true to the picture and the material is quality indoor/outdoor carpet. I will continue to buy from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    sjfk April 7, 2010
Sponsored Links