Sale $36.17

MSRP: $178.99

Save $142.82 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Olive Green/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put on our boat. It's a bit softer to sit on than bare fiberglass, but also not plush (which would absorb too much water). It was on for one full season, so far, and holding up nicely in the sun, water, weather and occasional spilled drink. We get complements on how nice it looks all the time. For the price, it's a really great buy. It looks a little yellow-ish in the picture, but the colors are a bit softer in person. the green in more like sage and the background is beige.

    Read More
    randiul August 1, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug because I was looking for a pop of color on my carpeted sun porch. It gives it that touch. I didn't want to spend a great deal of money on this room, and this rug was in the range I was looking. It lays nicely and the color green is very nice and "ourdoorsy," I would buy this rug again.

    Read More
    mamashow July 5, 2014
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug,prettier in person, not plush but very durable, I've had it for a while now and it still looks brand new

    Read More
    lalacutie January 20, 2013
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color was accurate! Size seemed a lil small for what I needed but its a very good quality and doesnt blow away when windy!

    Read More
    laceylee2824 November 7, 2011
  • Andros Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks perfect on my patio. It appears very sturdy and I think it was a great find. Thanks O!

    Read More
    judy44bend September 28, 2011
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is well made, has nice colors and looks like it will hold up very well. Took a long time to lie flat, but not so much as it was irritating.

    Read More
    abqjoey July 15, 2011
  • A functional and stylish rug fat a great price
    Verified Purchase

    this rug looks like it might be too lively but actually is not as wild as it looks. It is a great color green and works well with natural wood tones. great for a kitchen. The size is 2" smaller in both directions than described on the site. That is the only reason I gave it a good instead of better.

    Read More
    polyana June 18, 2011
  • looking good
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this a a front door entry mat - it's a great size and does it's job well

    Read More
    contactthelees June 16, 2011
  • Perfect color match
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to match the color scheme of my patio. It looks great!

    Read More
    vamplyn May 26, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We use this rug in our mud room and it is perfect for this space. Don't even have to worry about it getting a little dirty since it is an indoor/outdoor rug.

    Read More
    femalefarmer March 21, 2011
  • Color was Off
    Verified Purchase

    The actual color of this rug looks very different from the online picture. It's similar to an army green, and the dyed surface is very uneven- looks patchy.

    Read More
    girlpetunia October 20, 2010
  • indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the rug to go in the patio room we just redid. We have two large dogs and I didn't want something difficult to clean. I also did not want something ugly like the old style. The rug is easy to clean and easy on the eyes. It looks just like the picture and has held up well to the beasts. I would recommend it to a friend and I love the 2.95 shipping.

    Read More
    karanne July 20, 2010
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug within days of purchasing it. It looks great on my enclosed porch.

    Read More
    vebe May 11, 2010
  • Andros Indoor/Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, great color. Works wonderful as an outdoor entrance rug to your home or office. Easy to keep clean with soap and a hose!

    Read More
    islandprincess28 May 8, 2010
  • Nice Texture
    Verified Purchase

    For an indoor-outdoor rug, it has a nice, soft texture underfoot. The natural or cream part of the pattern was a little more yellowish than I had expected. The rug flattened out within 24 hours and withstands my cats using it as a scratch mat when I'm not looking. I am currently using this rug on my front porch.

    Read More
    iantojc April 27, 2010
  • Nice outdoor rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice outdoor rugs which we are enjoying. The design is interesting and the color is a different kind of green. I think they were a pretty good deal, too. Just be prepared to wait a while for them to completely uncurl from the rolled up shipping shape.

    Read More
    dowagerton November 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wildhart49 May 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marvelstreet June 16, 2016