Sale: $15.97

MSRP: $103.99

Save $88.02 (85%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Olive Green/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh indoor outdoor rugs are one of the best line available. These rugs are well made, they hold up under heavy foot traffic & cleaning them is a breeze.

    Read More
    fanofdesign April 22, 2017
  • Pretty but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug at first but the second something spilled on it, it discolored and couldn't be fixed.

    Read More
    jpfvt March 20, 2016
  • Great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Good pattern. Great price.

    Read More
    9247peggy January 6, 2016
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit exactly in the space we needed. It sat out in the sun all summer, no color fade, no fraying.

    Read More
    Kristen October 12, 2015
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful runner and worked exactly as I had wanted. Would recommend to others needing just a splash of color in their outdoor area..

    Read More
    marwhit April 12, 2015
  • a good value
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is very attractive. The colors were exactly as pictured. It lay flat after a short time and should work perfectly as a bathroom rug. Vacuum cleaning is all it will require to stay looking new.

    Read More
    barbj47 July 19, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something thin to put in front of the washer and dryer, this rug fit the bill and it looks great, the price was right too

    Read More
    shiloh03 April 19, 2014
  • out door rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is bright, not dull. Makes my patio look very lux. I have bought a runner of the same brand name before and love the workmanship. I would buy this product again, and in fact, I will need another one that is bigger to match this one for the other side of the patio. You will not be disappointed in this rug I give it a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    peggyhicks205 December 3, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is how it was described however it was too small for the area I intended it for. That's the drawback of purchasing online, for me I must be able to see it. Still it's a nice rug.

    Read More
    mtaguirre3 July 9, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, perfect for pation use. Beautiful color and pattern. It makes my little pation look much more decorated.

    Read More
    lab0826 May 2, 2013
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this size for the area between the kitchen sink and the island after receiving the 6x9 for the living area. The size is pefect and the colors are great. Lays flat within a few hours of being unrolled. Love these rugs!!

    Read More
    anner76 May 1, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased another rug like others I have. Pleased it matched so well!

    Read More
    potti April 26, 2013
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and beautiful goes well on lanai..color was spot on

    Read More
    lmartin188 January 1, 2013
  • More an outdoor rug than an indorry rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend only for outdoor use. I had bought for indoor use. Disappointed.

    Read More
    rupal2here December 26, 2012
  • perfect for the entryway
    Verified Purchase

    this rug pops and draws immediate attention. The color is soothing and muted.

    Read More
    jonesyk November 28, 2012
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a high traffic area and for the price. I love the pattern and color of the rug. I would purchase another "outdoor" rug for indoor use.

    Read More
    fieryb November 8, 2012
  • cheaper than the last ones I bought
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a few of these exact rugs in June 2012. I needed another, so I bought one 2 months later. The quality is quite a bit different. The latest "batch" is sparsely covered with the green. cream yarn design, so you can see the backing very obviously coming through the top of the rug. I laid it next to the rugs from the first batch, and it is really obvious. For the price i paid, it's not worth my time/trouble to send it back, and i can use it in the garage or something. Now I feel badly, because I had several people comment on the first ones (which were really nice), and many indicated they were going to buy some (I have them in my place of business). So, I can't recommend these now. The color is slightly different than than the first batch too, but close enough. That's a moot point anyway!

    Read More
    whatjusthappened August 20, 2012
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    i am please with the rug, wished the green was more vibrant as shown in the photo, but it's just for my patio balcony, so no big deal. i should have bought two to put them together, but the size i bought works nonetheless.

    Read More
    charmingirl May 5, 2012
  • Love it! Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, color eactly as pictured. Very sturdy Received promptly

    Read More
    janesizemore April 17, 2012
  • indoor out door rug
    Verified Purchase

    good rug for my coverred porch, although somewhat mre lightweight materail then I had hoped , but it does the job especially for the privce. It cleans easily, and keeps it's look with dirt and water as it is used. I bought another soon after.

    Read More
    annejohann March 24, 2012
Sponsored Links