Sale: $39.99

MSRP: $128.99

Save $89.00 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Natural/ Terracotta Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect rug for outside
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug because I needed an outdoor rug for my patio. The color was better than I thought. I wanted orange but not too orange....it isn't bright but a more subdued orange. Not quite terra cotta and not bright orange. I love it.

    Read More
    John H. January 30, 2017
  • 5 years later and it still looks new
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality. Elegant. Washes easily.

    Read More
    roxy1971 November 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug! Perfect for my deck! Great Buy!!

    Read More
    Emily B. August 19, 2016
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug in my kitchen for over 4 years now. It looks as good as when I first put it in there.

    Read More
    kkcincc April 9, 2016
  • Wrong Item!
    Verified Purchase

    This is hard to review because when I ordered this rug and received it, my bathroom was undergoing a major renovation. I left it in the box to keep it out of the way, so by the time I was able to clean the bathroom and put the new rug down, it was too late to return it (or maybe i just couldn't be bothered). The one I got has sort of similar colors, but is just meh.

    Read More
    59gina59 December 11, 2015
  • Bright cheerful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are interesting and cheerful...will brighten a dead-end area. You will find that the Natural/cream background is not as shown in the picture. It a nice cream color with a terra cotta design. It is bright cheerful, but not loud and gowdy. The rug is substantial and will wear well. It isn't soft, but very practical. Will clean easily, give life and fun to my boat's deck!

    Read More
    5shelties August 23, 2014
  • Outdoor rug is stunning
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an outdoor rug to go with new patio furniture on the deck and this fit the bill. Its description is accurate as is the photograph. Its graphic design fits the outdoors and the terracotta color matches our Sunbrella Canvas Paprika furniture pads perfectly. The polypropolene provides a very soft texture underfoot, surprisingly so. It appears to be good quality and works well outdoors, but is strictly an outdoors rug given its material and appearance, in my opinion. I'll be ordering several more to match. Unable to comment on its endurance at this time. Highly recommend, although airing it out is necessary prior to its use.

    Read More
    cbsantarosa April 27, 2013
  • Indoor Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. It's very vibrant and adds a spot of color to our otherwise drab balcony. I got a friend to order 2 of these in a different design/color and she's also thrilled. I am probably going to order another to put in my kitchen although a different color and design. The order arrived much sooner then I expected. It's nice to be able to track the order also. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    boston69 August 7, 2012
  • Great rug, great color!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect -- came as described in color and material. The material is perfect for outdoor -- we are using this in front of our front door and it is perfect. The dog loves to lay on it and it hasn't frayed or faded or started to show any signs of wear yet. Easy to hose down if it gets dirty. I love the look it gives our front door!

    Read More
    stefaniem78 June 20, 2012
  • NIce Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good Rug for the money. Colors are well represented.

    Read More
    jlpy December 12, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this indoor-outdoor rug for the kitchen and it works great. Fits the space and can be easily cleaned.

    Read More
    shrow December 11, 2010
  • indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for a good price. We have it on a screened in porch and it works very well. Easy to clean and colors are just as they appear in the picture. Would definitely recommend this rug. Shipping time was very good- arrivingin just a few days. We are very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    winkedis November 9, 2010
  • It's perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my kitchen: the right size, the right colors, the right design, the right material. It arrived quickly and I love the low postage. My one concern was that it might not be comfortable under bare feet, but it's fine.

    Read More
    sillymimi68 September 25, 2010
  • Coarse weave but nice
    Verified Purchase

    The weave is quite coarse. I didn't anticipate that from the photo but it's not bad. Seems pretty durable. Colors are nice, just like photo. Needs an anti-slip pad for use on wood floors. Laid down quickly once unrolled. It hasn't been outside so I cannot comment on UV resistance.

    Read More
    onion22 April 20, 2010
  • Terracotta rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I actually have three of them.. a 2x3 by my kitchen sink, a 4x6 in my mudroom, and a 6x9 under my dining table. They look great and clean great! The color is very true to the picture.

    Read More
    ph2o April 3, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our mudroom to protect our floor from the Wisconsin winters. So far it's been holding up great. There were a couple of frayed edges which I cut off. It's a good product for the price.

    Read More
    wisconsinfamily November 11, 2009
  • Indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. The quality is excellent and the design and size were true to the description on the website. Delivery was very prompt. I'm very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    gvasoli June 20, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HappyTen September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links