| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $104.12

MSRP: $500.99

Save $396.87 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Natural/ Brown Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't love it...
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived with a HUGE flaw in the weaving. The returns process was quick and simple and customer service was great, however. Even though the item wound up not being what I wanted, Overstock certainly stands behind their products. Would not hesitate to order from again!

    Read More
    anaikam September 9, 2012
  • Soft and supple
    Verified Purchase

    Was very impressed with the quality of the carpet. We use this outdoors under the patio set and it matches perfectly. Guests comment on the soft texture of the carpet. While planting outside soil spilled and it was easily removed with the hose. The dogs have also gone running in the mud and choose to lay down on the carpet which also was easily removed with the hose. The price was amazing for an indoor/outdoor carpet and FREE shipping. GREAT DEAL!

    Read More
    macinit June 13, 2012
  • Did not hold up to the weather
    Verified Purchase

    We originally placed this rug in our dining room and it was fine. But we thenived it onto our deck (since it was labeled as indoor/ousoor). It quickly disintegrated, Ike I've never seen a rug do before. After about 6 months outside it was embarrassing to even have out there. It would probably do fine outside on a covered porch, but definitely not a good fit for an outdoor uncovered area.

    Read More
    casserly May 30, 2012
  • Exceptional value
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a inexpensive rug to furnish my office space. I decided to go with the Andros indoor/ outdoor rug. I was blown away with the quality of this rug. Last year I had ordered the Andros rug to use outside, on my deck. It has kept well in the elements. That's why I decided to buy another in black for my office space. I shopped around and could not find a rug 6 x 9 for a better price. Love it and love O.co. I've never been disappointed it arrived exactly on time.

    Read More
    phontalas September 1, 2011
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, best price on the internet, exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    lmorini June 28, 2011
  • perfect for us!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use under a dining room table. Perfect quality,durable and easy to vacuum or hose off if needed. Especially with kids, that was important . I wish it was a darker brown but it still looks nice in the space.

    Read More
    tonynicole December 9, 2010
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The brown is a little lighter than it looks in the picture, but the rug is still very pretty!

    Read More
    meggienels May 12, 2010
  • Great looking/great price
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug in our dining room over the hardwood floor. It is lovely. I had no problem with the ends curling as some of the other reviews mentioned. It has a very fresh, modern look to it. The colors are muted and earth toned, very neutral. We've had it in our dining room about 3 weeks now and so far so good. Time will tell on how well it holds up. Curious to see how spills clean up on it, luckily haven't had any yet. I am thinking it should be pretty durable and cleanable since its indoor/outdoor. I want to get one for the living room and kitchen to tie the whole look in with the dining room since the whole living area is a big open area. The price is great, I've been looking a long time for something to put in there besides the usual oriental type rug that was in there, nothing eles comes close price wise. This would look great on a patio or screened-in porch also. So it truly is indoor or outdoor. It was much prettier than I expected, as I was a little hesitant because price was so reasonable. Very good deal, glad i got it.

    Read More
    mjb5167 March 19, 2010
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter. It was a little lighter than it looked on the picture but she really likes it. Good value.

    Read More
    pencilthin February 16, 2010
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug --looks very nice in our screened in patio porch -we are enjoying it -would recommend

    Read More
    michael2009 August 23, 2009
Sponsored Links