Sale $27.19

MSRP: $103.00

Save $75.81 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Natural/ Brown Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Still trying to get it to flatten out. Pretty, but still very curly from it's packing several weeks later.

    Read More
    Claudia S. May 8, 2017
  • Looks fresh !
    Verified Purchase

    Price was unbelievable. Looks really good.

    Read More
    9247peggy January 6, 2016
  • looks great on the front porch!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and is easy to clean with a hose!

    Read More
    margaret r. March 26, 2015
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for our mud room. Good quality for messy shoes and boots to wipe off on.

    Read More
    lolamary March 5, 2015
  • looks like plastic
    Verified Purchase

    While I should have known that an indoor/outdoor washable rug would have to be made of manmade fibers, I didn't think it would look so "plastic-y." This does not have a high quality appearance. Now, the only real problem is that I"ll be stuck with it because it will probably last forever!

    Read More
    280696 February 12, 2012
  • Its ok...
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this rug because I guess I thought it would be a little bit bigger. Also, the color in the picture is much darker than it actually is in reality. The designs are a light brown color not black.

    Read More
    kclynn27 November 9, 2011
  • A bit of a color difference
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to put on my deck with my chocolate colored wicker patio set. From the picture, the color looked like a chocolate brown color. When it arrived, it was more of a mocha color. There is nothing wrong with the rug; it's functioning perfectly, I was just looking for something in a darker shade.

    Read More
    initaly April 28, 2010
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs for my kitchen(one under my kitchen sink and the other by my stove). They are great quality, not too rough for indoor, easy to clean (spot clean). My only complaint is that the color is a lot lighter than in the picture advertised. It is definitely NOT chocolate, more of a darker taupe/beige. Looks nice, but not if you want chocolate.

    Read More
    misspiz April 4, 2010
  • Area rugs

    This area rug was one of five (5) we purchased from Overstock. The matched our house perfectly and we are happy with them. I would recommend them, to anyone who is attempting to protect and beautify their floors.

    Read More
    lrn2fsh March 28, 2010
  • Good for indoor or outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    This is comfortable and nice enough to be an indoor, rug, especially for a high traffic area. We have it in our entryway, and it looks great. The only thing that bothers me is that the corners will not stay down all the way by themselves. Even after days of weighing them down with objects, they still poke up. It has been about three weeks.

    Read More
    eaferreira September 12, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was exactly what I was expecting. It came in just a few days and is great quality.

    Read More
    liefy July 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erikca October 5, 2017