| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $15.68

MSRP: $57.99

Save $42.31 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Natural/ Brown Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2' x 3'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holds up
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for years and love it, very durable.

    Read More
    Megan M. January 30, 2016
  • Color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    On screen, the border and pattern on the rug appear dark brown. In reality the color is light brown or taupe. I can't comment on the quality of the rug as I did not take it out of the packaging once I saw the difference in color.

    Read More
    kdetoro April 9, 2013
  • everyone needs a rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs for my kitchen. They are not the same design whichddidn't bother me but may bother some. The color was more dull, I was hoping for the vibrant colors in the picture. The price was good and the quality of the rugs is good. For a kitchen, you will need a rubber bottom to keep it on place.

    Read More
    cp3nh April 2, 2013
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Worth every penny and I will definitely buy more in the future.

    Read More
    bgs606 April 18, 2012
  • Nice ruf
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these rugs for my kitchen. They look nice and are surprisingly soft to walk on. They're pretty thin, which is to be expected in an indoor/outdoor rug so it doesn't bother me. The only thing is the color shown looks darker than it actually is; the brown is more of a lighter mocha color which works, it wasn't off enough for me to want to return them.

    Read More
    breeza760 July 14, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these rugs for our Master bathroom. The picture on screen is true to the color. Our bathroom is a fresh green color with dark cabinets, so it gives a very contemporary feel to the room. The quality of the rugs is very nice. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    femaleinnaples February 6, 2011
  • Good

    Agree with other reviewer-- the tweedy look better in an outside environment. It does curl slightly on the edges. After a few months and having a door continually opened over it, it has straightened out. Has held up pretty well. Don't know how it would do outside though.

    Read More
    absinthena March 29, 2010
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    the carpet came quickly. rug is nice. looks more outdoor than indoor. based on how item shipped the carpet will not lay flat. curled up on ends. intended for indoor. due to issue from shipping have simply placed in garage as not happy with flipped up ends. other rug ordered same issue. as a result will be replacing at a later date.

    Read More
    bcredlady November 8, 2009