Sale: $44.19

MSRP: $128.99

Save $84.80 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Natural/ Blue Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    A great rug for the money! Using this in a bedroom for caregivers at my mom's house, and it is super nice and practical!

    Read More
    Betsy K. June 17, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh indoor outdoor rugs are one of the best line available. These rugs are well made, they hold up under heavy foot traffic & cleaning them is a breeze.

    Read More
    fanofdesign April 22, 2017
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for the patio. Mine was not the deep yellow tone shown in the picture but cream-colored. Likewise, the blue is more of a medium blue and not the bluish-green shown.

    Read More
    jana June 26, 2015
  • Makes a real decorating statement
    Verified Purchase

    It wanted a durable easy to clean rug in my living room by the patio door the dog and cat use. This rug still looks great after countless trips in and out by my pets.

    Read More
    123penny November 28, 2012
  • Andros Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a 3 season porch and it works perfectly. The pattern is really nice adding just enough interest and it's durable.

    Read More
    lokiflowers February 16, 2012
  • nice rug for the money...good value
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug for the price .. no complaints.. colors are beautiful and gave a pleasant atmosphere for my mother's patio

    Read More
    dag37 July 29, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I looks like the picture, minus the color is a little more muted, which is to be expected of all pictures! I use it indoors and I wish there were more of this color on this site, as I would like to purchase one more!

    Read More
    alee0321 November 24, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is better than pictured. True to color and well made. Very happy I bought it before it sold out!!

    Read More
    ann037 May 24, 2010
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came and was better than I had anticipated. It is well made and the colors are very vibrant and look just like the picture. I would deffinately reccomend this rug to others.

    Read More
    meagan84 May 19, 2010
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    A little punch of color in a covered outdoor seating area. Love this purchase. Also found blue and white striped pillows on OS and it all looks great together.

    Read More
    nybjd May 11, 2010
  • Eyecatcher
    Verified Purchase

    Eyecatching and easy to clean (even my dogs muddy prints come off easily). Colors are true as shown.

    Read More
    erinjeff February 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser249564 June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links