Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $198.75

MSRP: $864.99

Save $666.24 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Chocolate/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted less than two complete summers. Stored indoors for winter. is not worth 200 bucks.

    Read More
    Dave R. July 6, 2017
  • Good carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my porch. Very nice.

    Read More
    Veronica M. June 11, 2016
  • patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty rug! looks great on my deck!

    Read More
    Lisa C. July 14, 2015
  • Added some "pop" to my deck!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect compliment to my weathered wood deck against my amber brick house. I had been looking for months because I needed a rug that would withstand the Houston weather. Couldn't be happier with my decision. It's smooth enough that you can add decorative pots around it, but jazzy enough to "pop" the eye! It attracted some ants at first, but I just sprinkled some ant killer on it, left it on there a couple of days, swept it off, and haven't seen an ant since. Perfect!

    Read More
    youwhosu May 22, 2013
  • Looks very pretty on my deck
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very old deck that gets sun all day & also alot of use.To replace it would be too expensive as it is very big.There are areas that are splintering so I needed them covered for my grandkids feet(as a protection)it does all that plus it looks beautiful & adds a beautiful outdoor/indoor look to my outdoor living area.I got lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    dadsgypsy August 14, 2012
  • Great Rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several of the rugs in different sizes - Not disappointed at all! OS is the best!!

    Read More
    smm8080 January 10, 2012
  • Sweeeeeeet!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this large indoor/outdoor rug for our basement basement (yes, that's on purpose - we call it "The Bowels of Zurg's Fortress"). It's an unfinished space, ugly and cob-webby, but we wanted to turn it into a habitable space for guests until we're able to fully remodel it (just bought the house six months ago). So we painted, removed ugly, poorly crafted shelving, cleaned up the webs, and bought this rug to cover the ugly green, cracked concrete floor. It classes the space up beyond words! I feel like Candice Olsen, truth be told (heehee). It's very thin, as you'd expect of an indoor/outdoor rug, but the design is GORGEOUS, and the colors are very accurate (I use a Mac laptop). It's not soft SOFT, but it's comfy enough (especially for The Bowels), and we're exceedingly happy with it. I would recommend it to anyone trying to bring either an indoor OR outdoor space up a notch or two without spending their life savings. The price simply CANNOT be beat. LOVE Overstock!!!

    Read More
    beeboodee June 21, 2011
  • Eye Catching!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. Great contrast between the colors - the chocolate is not muddy looking but as vibrant as brown can be. The design is sharp but not at all busy. It looks great on my deck with brown and terracotta colored furniture and cushions. No sun exposure or water problems yet so I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    vamom22 June 23, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a great price. Had a hard time finding a rug this size elsewhere. The colors are perfect, just like it looks on my PC screen. Most definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    amyh72 May 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aliciagroz April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links