Sale $180.40

MSRP: $704.99

Save $524.59 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Chocolate/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colors are dull, don't like design quality not up
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up donating as it was so bad. I would not order. Design was off and color was bad.

    Read More
    marshashots June 1, 2017
  • Coolest out door rug I've seen.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it indoors and have taken it everywhere I've lived. I've had it for years! The pattern is funky yet neutral and works well with almost any style.

    Read More
    surfinusa March 20, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. It came in 2 days and since I'm in a rural area I was pleasantly surprised by that. The color and fabric seem great and accurately described. I've had the rug 3 weeks, it is on a covered patio. I am very happy with it and have had many compliments on the rug and several asking where I got it. I will see how well it holds up over the summer and year to come.

    Read More
    bedecker June 27, 2012
  • attractive rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug unfurled easily and laid flat on my deck. It has gathered some ripples (probably due to a lot of rain and high humidity) but it just needs to be re-situated under the table and should be fine.

    Read More
    ash1014 June 20, 2012
  • Ups tracking not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    What,s the point of ups tracking when it is incorrect. Took off work n waited all day for delivery which was supposed to come for today. Never came. Called ostock their screen showed delivery for tomorrow. So wasted one day for ups delivery that stated today delivery. O stock said not their fault call ups for what For 2.99 refund ? Rated the item avg but really don't know

    Read More
    nikki197a June 4, 2012
  • outdoor rugs
    Verified Purchase

    really fit my space well makes my outdoor screened in porch seem like another room in the house cozy and warm

    Read More
    sicchris November 1, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as seen in the picture and the edges are reinforced so they lay flat and don't curl up. For it being an outside rug, it is soft. Perfect addition under patio table and chairs.

    Read More
    amysan42 September 1, 2011
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with my purchase. Any time I purchase a rug, I worry about whether or not it will lay flat, or have imperfections in the weave, or have irregular edges. This rug flattened out almost immediately, and I have yet to find a flaw in the weave or the edges.

    Read More
    cindy72257 June 22, 2011
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased my rug for the outside deck last year. I am very pleased with it. It has not faded one bit. Beautiful to look at. Good quality materials.

    Read More
    phontalas June 16, 2011
  • thin but solid
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for a deck that takes a beating...it is a little scratchy and thin but soild and well-built. It has wonderful "weighted strips" on the backside ends in order for it to not curl up after placement. I ordered the smaller rugs for a very MINIMAL amount of money and they make a custom looking set! I am pleased with overstock as usual!

    Read More
    bren404 May 12, 2011
  • Great Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug. It came very fast - in 2 days. If was the perfect size and color to match my outdoor patio set and looks beautiful. I highly recommend this rug and using Overstock.com - I was thoroughly pleased with the purchasing experience!

    Read More
    seasonashley September 22, 2010
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. Most of the reviewers are using this as an outdoor rug or in a sunroom. I bought it for my dining room, taking the indoor part of the description to heart. The colors are exactly what I expected. I had hoped the rug was a little thicker. There are a few very small snags/pulls in the weave, but nothing that prevents this from being an attractive rug. I think adding a pad underneath will give this a more substantial feel.

    Read More
    rickstin August 24, 2010
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful....I am using it on outdoor brick patio. It is soft and easy on the feet.....looks great. Colors are rich. Overstock description is accurate.....very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    brenda896 July 28, 2010
  • Rockin' Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug! It came in 3 days, well-wrapped, and looked exactly as pictured on Overstock. I have placed it on my screen porch and it looks beautiful. The pattern lends a whole new feel to the space and my porch now looks more like a living room. Buy it, you'll love it.

    Read More
    lisakay67 July 15, 2010
  • great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a beautiful addition to our outdoor living area. It is comfortable underfoot, and I love the styling and quality.

    Read More
    musicjan April 28, 2010
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I pruchased this rug for a sunroom with teak furniture, it is fun, I love the color and print.

    Read More
    hapishoper February 3, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was an excellent purchase. It arrived very quickly and is really pretty. I was looking for a large rug for a high traffic area that would hide dirt very well and this definately satisfied all my criteria.

    Read More
    k8tmillward January 24, 2010
  • Great Job!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did the product suit the use intended, but it was shipped on time and arrived 2 days before Christmas.

    Read More
    propertywiz January 11, 2010
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just the touch my screened in porch needed! The colors are very nice and while the print is a large one, it toned down perfectly when I put my table and chairs on it. Great price, great quality and Overstock shipped it very quickly! Love that!

    Read More
    tagrassel November 10, 2009
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this indoor/outdoor rug for use in our mudroom. It is excellent quality, soft and easy to clean. I would definitely recommend this rug to others.

    Read More
    njmendel October 2, 2009
Sponsored Links