Sale $76.07

MSRP: $346.00

Save $269.93 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Chocolate/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    easy to vaccuum! color is great, durable with my two big dogs

    Read More
    Melissa January 31, 2017
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVED this rug. I wish it came in more sizes.

    Read More
    OstkUser105766 August 10, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    great rug. very thin and looks outdoors but I use it under my breakfast table and it's easy to clean.

    Read More
    stacielp April 13, 2016
  • Good value, quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Product is accurately described. We've used for 3 summers on a covered porch, and it's holding up well.

    Read More
    Richard A. December 14, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rug indoors at first and loved it. After awhile I moved it outdoors. I love the style and look of this rug!

    Read More
    Jordan M. April 18, 2015
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight and feel with this rug--even when barefoot. The pattern seems to have been designed for the square shape. It looks nice, too. Cleans easily (I am using it in my kitchen).

    Read More
    curious9 May 29, 2014
  • Great outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic outdoor rug!! Great dark chocolate color, unusual design. Love the square shape for our screened in porch! Has held up well over the past two years!

    Read More
    christi44 January 25, 2014
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a perfect fit for our little covered patio. It is just as pictured. Very light and great for the outdoors. Shipping was quick and on time as emailed.

    Read More
    dianack May 17, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured/described
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug to go over the carpet in our dining area. Wanted something that would protect the carpet, look good, and be thin enough to lay flat under the dining table. It fills the bill. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dt67 March 6, 2013
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    be great add to my outdoor area this summer cant wait

    Read More
    acdccolyar February 9, 2013
  • Great indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Holds up well with foot traffic and very easy to clean.

    Read More
    msfliz August 7, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. I didn't notice the decorative edges when I ordered it, so this was a very pleasant surprise and added an extra decorative touch. I am never disappointed when ordering from Overstock.com. Great value form the money.

    Read More
    maty01 June 13, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great for the price, though I would recommend it as an outdoor rug because of it's material. I wanted to get a cheap rug because I have two dogs that make quite a mess, so I wanted something relatively inexpensive to cover up my real carpet. I love the look of this rug, but it's so lightweight that it doesn't lay flat when a coffee table sits on it. My coffee table is pretty heavy, and it causes the rug to bunch up around the legs. I tried moving around the table in hopes of flattening the rug out over time, but it hasn't helped. There is permanently a big fold in the carpet around the coffee table, which I occassionally trip over. It's not terrible, and like I said, for the price, it's good. Eventually, I'll upgrade to a better, heavier rug indoors, and use this as an outdoor rug.

    Read More
    irinaksky March 21, 2012
  • Perfect outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this outdoor rug! My patio is the center of my condo, 3 sliding doors all face it. I wanted to have a nice rug because of the space being a focal point and it is perfect! I have had it for a little over a year and it is still perfect! The fibers/quality is fantastic, and very easy to sweep, things slide right off! I really couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    julese November 3, 2011
  • LOVE LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely perfect for my kitchen!! I have a black round wood table with four medium-brown seagrass chairs on cherry hardwood floors. The chocolate color of the rug was very neutral and brought all of the colors together. It hides spills and stains from food being dropped from my kids and any crumbs easily vaccuum up or are swept up due to the stiff nature of the rug's surface. I adore this rug.

    Read More
    tinytree September 24, 2011
  • Andros Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was as pictured, came quickly and love the free shipping!

    Read More
    lnrepas August 23, 2011
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this rug, it looks very expensive, perfect for kids and pets.

    Read More
    gigir12 August 13, 2011
  • great deck rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug, using on my outdoor deck which gets alot of sunshine, goes well with a conversation set, pattern is excellent better than the usual boring solid colors, more comfortable on bare feet than sisal. Would buy again!

    Read More
    redrn5159 July 28, 2011
  • Perfect Rug for families.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for indoor and outdoor. We have kids, so this is a great rug to put under our dining room table. We love it. Very durable.

    Read More
    jamie911 May 18, 2011
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for the breezeway I bought it for. Very easy to clean. Beautiful chocolate color is very dramatic.

    Read More
    meequa May 10, 2011