Sale $58.04

MSRP: $209.99

Save $151.95 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Chocolate/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sun room r7g
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for our sunrrom. Beautiful and low maintenance

    Read More
    happytrails28 December 28, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Color is light rug is bigger than expected

    Read More
    virgo1967 December 7, 2016
  • Great Floor Covering
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beauty rug. It's hard to find something in brown but this is just super. It's made very well and I always get compliments on it from my friends. Never found anything in the stores like it.

    Read More
    jjamin October 11, 2016
  • Excellent addition on my lanai
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this rug. Bought it to put on my lanai seating area by the pool and it really brightens up the area!! Can't go wrong with this rug for the price!!!

    Read More
    golfnchic23 August 19, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this rug for our front porch and for our front door. Beautiful finish and seems to be holding up well to the weather. Getting ready to order 2 more. True to color and design.

    Read More
    ldt2014 July 17, 2014
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Skeptical about using this outdoors, but it has wintered very well. I Vaccum, sweep or simply shake it out and it looks brand new.

    Read More
    lucylou0050 April 11, 2014
  • beautiful chocolate colour!
    Verified Purchase

    it is a beautiful dark chocolate brown color. i love it. it matched my dark redish brown kitchen cabinets and block dinning furniture. the materials are easy to be cleaned. i like it !

    Read More
    shopper2013ca September 28, 2013
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This isy an outdoor rug. The color, pattern, style, quality, everything, just OK. Nothing stands out, definitely not expensive looking or of exceptional quality as the reviews made you to believe. It is quite thin, stiff, definitely not appropriate for indoor use. Probably easy to dry, which is good for an outdoor rug. It's a disappointment receiving this rug after all the anticipation/waiting.You can easily get a similar one from you local HD or other home improvement store right around corner.

    Read More
    wingroot August 27, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my kitchen sitting area. Not to rough. Very durable. Looks great

    Read More
    mladner August 14, 2013
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great on my patio! It is so easy to just brush off the rug or even spray it with a hose then leave in the sun to dry. It was a good purchase.

    Read More
    Texashappy February 22, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. The item described was a 99% match to the item I received. The color of the actual rug was just a bit lighter than the ad.

    Read More
    tlynnvoo July 18, 2012
  • Love the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Really loved the indoor/outdoor rug. Purchased it for a screened in porch and it is just perfect.

    Read More
    gwtwfan June 28, 2012
  • Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to use outdoors on my deck and to replace an existing rug. Was delighted to discover the high quality and also softness for an outdoor rug. The color was dark to hide most outdoor dirt but still looked as though it would be perfect indoors as well. Everyone who has seen it has commented on it's looks and quality. A definite find!

    Read More
    ginnyw June 13, 2012
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug about 2 weeks ago for our screened porch to go under our table and it looks great! Very nice pattern and more interesting that your typical outdoor plain rug. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    dnick1120 May 14, 2012
  • awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the rug, it is not too overwhelming, and adds a great contrast to a room!!

    Read More
    ruby2424 September 7, 2011
  • Andros indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug...I purchased 2, 1 oblong, 1 square, and use in my living,sitting room, and the other in my office area. I have hardwood floors in these rooms, and needed a little color boost. I have several small dogs, and needed something extremely durable and easy clean...

    Read More
    zookeeper7 August 24, 2011
  • Beautiful pattern on rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug but the problem it was too big so had to order the smaller size for my front porch. We are in the middle of moving and I missed the return date for this rug, so I am stuck with the large one too, not sure what to do with it. But a gorgeous rug I love the pattern the color is pretty true I thought it would be a little darker, but overall very pleased, is holding up great!!

    Read More
    rave4 July 13, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug! I bought it to put in my kitchen under my dining table and by the sliding doors to my deck. My floors get dirty the second they are washed, so I wanted this to help cut down on the dirt tracked in from outside. It really helps to keep the floor clean! The pattern is beautiful and looks just like the picture. I would say the color is pretty accurate - maybe a bit more muted in person. The lighter part is a light sand color. The darker color is a muted brown. As for durability, I have had it for a month, and it has held up well. When I got it, it unrolled nicely and laid flat. The only complaint is that the binding is shedding a little bit now, but it doesn't distract from the overall appearance of the rug. This morning I accidentally spilled a cup of coffee all over the rug, and it cleaned up beautifully - no stains whatsoever. Overall, a great purchase.

    Read More
    kristenbh July 3, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a deck area and it is absolutely goregous, I also then purchased other rugs of the same style and color but different sizes as my house has 4 deck areas. Great outdoor rug!!!

    Read More
    debbieswc April 26, 2011
  • Perfect rug for busy household!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a houseful of kids over here all the time. Three days after placing this rug under our main eating table, a berry fruit smoothie was spilled all over it. My husband and I promptly rolled it up, took it out to the driveway and hosed it off!!! Dried in a matter of hours and brought it back into the house......good as new! I have received many compliments on the design and colors of this rug. I love it!!! Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    threers April 24, 2011
Sponsored Links