| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $27.81

MSRP: $103.99

Save $76.18 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Chocolate/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in my office. Office chair rolls nicely and does a nice job at breaking up the hardwood floor. Great purchase

    Read More
    01cjb April 5, 2017
  • vibrant rug
    Verified Purchase

    Needed new rugs for our deck & these fit the color & price since probably will replace in a year or two. Seems like stores just don't have the stock any more & I find myself doing a lot more online buying. For the money these rugs are fine.

    Read More
    pattyshotts July 5, 2013
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug as an outdoor front entry rug. It is corse so not an indoor rug. It flattened quickly and doesn't move or shift. It looks like the picture but the brown is about 1 shade lighter in person. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    homedecor4 January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful entryway rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is for the highest traffic area in our home- the front door. It is the perfect color to hide dirt but still easy to vacuum and keep clean when necessary. Very pleased with its construction, and expecting it to last many years.

    Read More
    leslieb12 January 8, 2013
  • Indoor/Outdoor rug must have
    Verified Purchase

    The indoor/outdoor rug is all that is hyped to be. I SWEAR by these rugs, as we have several. Rug is just as described, spot on the color and the pattern. Top notch quality. If you are looking for a "plush" rug, this is not for you. However, if you are looking for a durable rug to spice up an area in your home that is easy to keep clean, this is the product for you. Perfect to have as when you do your spring or fall cleaning, just take outside and scrub up your tough spots with a little soap and water or even hose it off and let dry and your rug is fresh as it was when it was new. Must have!

    Read More
    cmonkeys1 November 9, 2012
  • Perfect for dog lovers!
    Verified Purchase

    Love dogs and you will hate carpet! Have used serveral of these rugs/matts over concrete floors and natural cork - cannot go wrong!

    Read More
    pterifaj February 17, 2012
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of these for our porch area, they are very lightweight and easy to roll up and shake out, which is what I wanted. I am pleased with this purchase. They do tend to slip around, so we did get rug cushions/mats for underneath.

    Read More
    pixiecrossing January 9, 2012
  • fair price and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered as a gift.I checked in and she received it on date was told.I have since seen it and it is perfect.

    Read More
    travelgirly1 August 12, 2011
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    very great product!!! I was very happy to receive it. It was exactly what I wanted. Couldn't have been better. And the price was awesome.

    Read More
    audrey3525 August 11, 2011
  • great rug with vivid color
    Verified Purchase

    i would definately recommend this rug to anyone. I have had outdoor rugs before and this is terrific the design is definately brighter than a picture can offer. great quality many compliments from guests and others who go past our patio.

    Read More
    capecabo July 28, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug adds the perfect style to my decor. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    tdleemk March 23, 2011
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern and colors of this rug. I bought the large area rug to go under our pool table and it looks great. I also bought a smaller size to go in front of our patio door. The rugs are thinner than I thought they would be but considering the indoor/outdoor use, wasn't too bad. There is no backing so the one in front of the door slides a little since it's on laminate flooring. Great price and came quickly.

    Read More
    jchapin March 9, 2011
  • Color is not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these rugs and I am very happy overall with them. The only issue is the color is not as it is pictured. The actual color is more of a mocha....a light brown. Fortunately the lighter brown still works for me. The rugs texture also is more like a grass mat however, it is still very comfy for bare feet. The design does camouflage well and the overall look is great!

    Read More
    kitcat007 January 23, 2011
  • Great Rug, Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs looks just as it is depicted in the online photo, colors and all. The texture is similar to jute, which is fine because I have it in a busy entry way. I originally ordered the rug for my hallway which is just off the garage door, but after seeing how pretty it is I am ordering a second for my formal living room entry. With the 10% off and free shipping the rug was a steal at $** and some change and some change.

    Read More
    mamasita60440 December 22, 2010
  • Satisfied...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly like it is depicted in the photograph. The colors are very spot on and match perfectly with the decor in my kitchen nook, which is where I'm using this rug. I did have trouble with getting the rug to lie flat when it arrived. Since it's a smaller rug it had some creases where it had been rolled up loosely to be shipped, so that's my only complaint. After 2.5 weeks it is finally lying flat on the floor and looks good.

    Read More
    angela1974 September 21, 2010
  • Andros Rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful rug. The color is a somewhat milk chocolate. Very nice and a GREAT price. Plus shipping w/Overstock is a treat!

    Read More
    gbeer August 30, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as it looks in the picture. Beautiful rug. More than I expected. Very easy to clean. Not too rough to the touch.

    Read More
    10130430 May 16, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug! Great Value! The colors in this rug are as shown in the picture and very vivid. I did not have any trouble with the rug laying flat. I am using this rug outside on a covered area and it looks great. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is the binding along the edge in one area is off; but because I am using it outside and because of the price I can overlook that. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    debiphi April 8, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RUG. THE RICH CHOCOLATE AND TAN LOOKS BEAUTIFUL IN MY HOME. I LOVE THE FACT THAT IT WON'T SHOW DIRT. IT CAME ROLLED UP BUT I OPEN IT AND LAYED IT OUT FOR A FEW HOURS, AND IT LAYS FLAT. I HAVE TO PURCHASE A RUG PAD TO PREVENT SLIPS. WILL ORDER MORE. THE ROUND FOR MY DINNING ROOM AND THE LARGER RUG FOR MY LIVING ROOM. SOME OF MY FRIENDS SAW THE RUG AND WILL BE ORDERING ALSO. I AM SO PLEASED. OVERSTOCK YOU DID IT AGAIN.THIS RUG LOOKS LIKE IT WAS PURCHASED FROM A HIGH END STORE.

    Read More
    myshoes56 April 8, 2010
  • nice item
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks very nice, the brown and khaki are very rich. The TEXTURE is very rough. It says it is INDOOR outdoor, but it's more of an outdoor item.Also, they come rolled up...and the end that is in the tight end of the roll is still sticking up, I've tried to lay it upside down to get it to go down, bc it is a tripping hazard, but I think with time it will go down.

    Read More
    ripcurlchik November 11, 2009
Sponsored Links