| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $22.09

MSRP: $122.99

Save $100.90 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Brown/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Runner (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but a lil lighter than the pic
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but lighter than the pic. It takes time to flat out. Overall, good quality.

    Read More
    ylt1980 September 12, 2017
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the front door and it fits perfectly, I suggest if you lay the rug please use two sided tape on all corners and especially the front so it stays down so no one trips.

    Read More
    Thomas N. July 13, 2017
  • Indoor outdoor runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. Using this as an indoor runner in Florida. With all of the sand that is in the air this runner is easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Douglas B. April 21, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't seem to be as good as the last area rug that we purchased at Overstock. It's been a few weeks now and the rug still isn't laying flat. Apparently rug has been rolled up (folded is more like it) for quite some time, since the folds won't come out. Also, the rugs (purchased 3) seem to walk. Probably in part due to the fact that I can't get them to flatten out. The pattern in nice, but the rugs are also stretching out in the middle. It's pretty obvious because it butts up against the door frame. It lays flush on both sides, but middle of rug is bowed way out instead of being straight. Really disappointed. They look great in my living room, but unfortunately I don't think I'm going to be able to use them. If they've stretched out this much in just a few wks, I can't imagine what they'd look like 6 months from now.

    Read More
    cancuners March 4, 2017
  • Excellent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my front entry. It is fantastic for keeping mud, rain, and snow messes in check. Easy to keep clean with a broom.

    Read More
    Sara S. December 2, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, and he was truly a great buy.

    Read More
    bargainit December 14, 2015
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Had already bought the larger rug for my lanai. Need another to run under the sliding doors and this fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Pamela P. November 21, 2015
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    very stiff and difficult to clean

    Read More
    Kathy B. August 27, 2015
  • Great in high traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in our entryway from the garage. I've had it four months, it still looks great and hides everything including dog hair! I ordered a second one as back up. Great product, great price, great style. It does need a rug gripper.

    Read More
    Km mill April 21, 2015
  • Susan B
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for a runner in front on my couch (on top of carpet). It ran around all over the place even with a non-slide mat under it. Now use this rug on top of the pavers in my lanai where it is OK, and had to order another rug for my couch.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 21, 2015
  • Great Inexpensive Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great option for our laundry room where we always enter the house. We needed something thin that wouldn't get caught under the door when it was opened. The pattern is stylish, the colors work well for hiding the dirt from foot traffic and since it's indoor/outdoor, I'm thinking a rinse of soapy water and a good hose down will clean it up when needed. I would like to find a similar style rug for my front door now.

    Read More
    mkwaz17 April 28, 2014
  • Indoor/outdoor runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a galley kitchen. It looks as pictured. I used carpet tape to hold it down. It is easy to vacuum and I just spot clean with a damp towel when needed.

    Read More
    annek00 April 22, 2014
  • Lovely and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Products looks as it does in the photo, maybe better in person actually. It really classes up my ugly concrete patio-- I use it outdoors and I can sweep stuff off it easily.

    Read More
    vosoledad March 10, 2014
  • Luv it
    Verified Purchase

    This runner wears very well. Was purchased as a deck runner and it held up very well from the sun and elements. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    rosebud0126 January 17, 2014
  • indoor/outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    I originally planned to use as a hall runner, but it does look more like an outdoor rug to me. I like it because I can use it in entry to house to keep from tracking in snow and mud.

    Read More
    indy61 January 10, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This item was what I expected. Color on website was accurate. It was rolled up tightly and took a little time to flatten itself out but there were no problems. It is attractive and will work well in my laundry room which is long and narrow. There were no weird smells with mine as some others have noted.

    Read More
    janeemery November 5, 2013
  • indoor/outdoor runners
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase these runners again. I use them inside my back door and on the screened in porch.

    Read More
    gebe51 May 22, 2013
  • Excellent for apartment balconies!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive outdoor runner and, best feature, dries very quickly after rain!

    Read More
    martyinmiami April 18, 2013
  • runner for entry way
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for entryway, works great even hids most dirt from shoes and vacuums easy!

    Read More
    nmiller7155 February 8, 2013
  • This rug is a fantastic outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love Love this rug. Does just what it's supose to and look's great doing it. I ordered one shade too light. So be careful.. The shade you see is the shade you get. I tend to like the darker ones.

    Read More
    ccchars February 5, 2013
Sponsored Links