| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $251.25

MSRP: $856.99

Save $605.74 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Blue/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' 11 x 12' )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Kelly M. June 29, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my sunroom and I couldn't be happier with it! It brightens up the room and gives it a fun feel! It also hides dirt well and takes whatever abuse we throw at it!

    Read More
    tukibirdsmom August 31, 2016
  • Kansas
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and good quality. It has held up well. The weight of it is nice which helps it lay well.

    Read More
    sunten August 4, 2016
  • Lin
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair of these for our glassed in lanai. They are beautiful and were a major plus when we sold the house.

    Read More
    muflin August 4, 2016
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug so far. Have had out on a FULL sun open air patio for a little over a month. Dries quickly. Rinses off very easily. Feels nice on the feet. Really cheers the patio and makes it feel like a living room. I am not sure about the long term fading. Again, it is full sun all day. So far I do not detect any. It may be subtlety less bright, but not sure. I will replace with the same rug if Overstock still carries it. Have received many complements.

    Read More
    barbara h. May 22, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This Safavieh rug delivers on its promise. It is beautiful and sturdy. We have it on our deck and left it out all summer. It withstood all the elements including a few heavy rainstorms. Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    baboa2000 October 1, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my kids TV room in the basement. The product arrived in very good time and it was well wrapped. The colour is as stated, but the pile is only about 0.25 inches. The rug will meet my needs in the basement.

    Read More
    missmarple1 March 4, 2012
  • Beautiful outdoor carpet!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have just put this carpet down in our screen room and it looks beautiful. It is exactly as described and color is identical to picture.

    Read More
    elkjlkjls June 10, 2011
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Worried that the colors were going to be too bold but it looks great on our grey concrete patio.

    Read More
    ahuitson May 25, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful. Love it...would buy again.

    Read More
    ejh1 April 21, 2011
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor rug is absolutely beautiful in my lanai. The blue color is exactly as seen online. Would highly recommend this rug. Quality is great and packing of this rug was fantastic. Overstock is great to work with. Very Happy....

    Read More
    military10 January 20, 2011
Sponsored Links