Sale $55.99

MSRP: $318.00

Save $262.01 (82%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Blue/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holds up really well.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug in a highly trafficked area on the patio for over a year and it still looks as good as new.

    Read More
    PATTY G. September 11, 2017
  • Safavieh Milan Shag aua blue rug 5 x 7
    Verified Purchase

    Color and product as shown. Received sooner than expected.

    Read More
    Audrey S. June 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the vibrant colors. Looks perfect and holds up under the weather and my dogs.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Andros Blue/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
    Francina J. May 19, 2017
  • My review
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the colors and pattern of this rug. I would not really call it a rug, it's more like a mat... I have it in my house and like the look of it, but it's not soft at all.

    Read More
    Donna D. October 12, 2016
  • ? title?
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Judy B. August 25, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our new extended pergola and furniture and is lovely . Looks like a lovely room.

    Read More
    joanncook August 1, 2016
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well to the Ohio thunderstorms..Just us a leaf blower to clean of debris

    Read More
    Amanda D. July 23, 2016
  • Good outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not as vibrant as in the picture, more of a muted blue but it's still pretty. It was perfect for outside near the pool, I liked it so much I ordered the matching runner.

    Read More
    cafechica July 15, 2016
  • Colors isn't vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug specifically for the brilliant blue..... In addition to several accessories to match it perfectly. When it arrived, the blue is much more muted and darker than it appears. I'm going to return

    Read More
    Bridgette T. July 5, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Blue color is leaving powdery blue stuff all over deck. Not color safe at all. Surprised as I have other outdoor rugs from this manufacturer with great results.

    Read More
    Cathleen G. July 4, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I love the carpet, because I incorporated in my modern design in my den. The bold disign it turn out great with my furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser240530 June 19, 2016
  • Pretty bright rug
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty bright rug. not thick. have on porch.

    Read More
    lakemeade June 19, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    nice outdoor rug. I'll have to see how it holds up, but it looks like the picture, good price, what I was expecting to get.

    Read More
    William H. June 16, 2016
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The first rug I received to fulfill this order came with two years. Customer service was extremely helpful and covered the return without any issues. The replacement arrived promptly. I am using it outdoors; it works perfectly for my purposes. It provides enough comfort to soften a fall for my toddler or allow me to kneel on it without pain. It is also lovely to look at. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Alisha M. September 10, 2015
  • Two years later and still looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    This thing has survived my son's toddler years. Stay clean and doesn't trap a lot of dust and allergens. Also trendy enough to start a conversation, and traditional enough to last.

    Read More
    Renee O. July 24, 2015
  • great looking outdoor rug for indoor use too
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised. After having this rug in the garage for a year, I finally needed something to set a new couch on so it didn't scratch my hardwood floor. It worked perfect. So much, that the one that I got from Bed, Bath, and Beyond, I'm taking back because the backing is falling apart. This one was rolled up for a year, and in the garage, and it still looks fantastic!

    Read More
    roxypup2012 June 21, 2015
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for outdoor patio.

    Read More
    Kim C. April 21, 2015
  • rug in dining area
    Verified Purchase

    colors just as pictured and nice cleanup, using inside

    Read More
    transmom October 2, 2013
  • Perfect outdoor rug for our covered porch.
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered the same outdoor rug last season so I was delighted to see it was still in stock when I wanted to add one more to our porch. The coloring and print were exactly the same. The rugs ordered previously did not fade so the new and old look great together. Shipping was a breeze and the order arrived quickly.

    Read More
    p2pmom May 15, 2013
  • Wrong border
    Verified Purchase

    I already own the Andros collection, it is a very good product basically maintenance free...And I have a dog, her hair don't stick on these rugs such as wool ones...But somehow this size comes in a wrong color...I receive one with a beige border, I returned it...The second one came looking as a negative, it was beige with blue flowers, bizarre, I have returned it too and disregarded this rug size...Other than that, my other rugs came perfect and true to the picture online...This is a great rug, I own several wool rugs and they are such a pain...These ones are perfect, once again care free.

    Read More
    dndalves April 26, 2012