Sale: $26.26

MSRP: $103.99

Save $77.73 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Blue/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh indoor outdoor rugs are one of the best line available. These rugs are well made, they hold up under heavy foot traffic & cleaning them is a breeze.

    Read More
    fanofdesign April 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for years and love it. Needs a quick bath every once in a while and holds up very well!

    Read More
    tmsan July 2, 2015
  • A Great Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this rug. We have had it in a heavy traffic area of our kitchen for a long time and it still looks like new. I have even thrown it into the washer a couple of times. No damage. Looks great. I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    bayarts4u April 21, 2015
  • Good value rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug does not feel nice but looks fine and works for our entry way. People complement the style. For the money, it's decent.

    Read More
    wobblygirl July 23, 2014
  • Easy cleaning rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I have five of this brand of rugs. One in my kitchen, one on my front porch, one on my pool deck and two red ones I use in the winter. These are very attractive, easy cleaning rugs. I'll probably buy more of these when I need a different color.

    Read More
    sunny185jimmy May 27, 2012
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    I wasnt too excited when i ordered this rug. It arrived today and it looks a lot nicer than in the photo. I used it for my entrance way and it looks PERFECT!! im glad i got it.

    Read More
    aisha207 June 3, 2010
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the indoor/outdor rug. It arrived quickly & is just as pictured. I bought it to use with our camper, so I haven't actually used it yet, but it seems like it will be great for that purchase & easy to just hose off. Thanks!

    Read More
    1dbmdb2 March 29, 2010
  • Eyecatcher
    Verified Purchase

    Like the reverse color rug that I purchased previously, this is a beautiful, sturdy rug, true to color, that is frequently commented on by friends. The fast reliable service and cheap shipping puts Overstock at the top of my list!

    Read More
    erinjeff March 6, 2010
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    we have the much larger (8x11 , chocolate) version of this rug in our bedroom... which is very aesthetic &, so far, seems to be a good value for the cash. i did note some

    Read More
    fantasticfauxfinishes November 28, 2009
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    Stiff and straw like. Not what I expected. Will be returning. (I Hope)

    Read More
    thesuz11 November 21, 2009
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug I bought it for my small ofice and the color is beautiful, it makes a statment.

    Read More
    midnightraven October 3, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and true to color. I only wish that it was a little softer. I will be using it in our Master Bathoom, but it could very easily be used outdoors or in a kitchen. I would not recommend it for an area where you want a comfortable rug, such as a living room.

    Read More
    amykbenvie September 27, 2009
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good indoor/outdoor rug. I have it in my office and I can easily roll my chair over it without snags. You do need a rug pad. The blue is vibrant, but not overwhlming..

    Read More
    homehunter August 26, 2009
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug to put outside near where we enter the house from the yard and pool area. It looks great on our patio area, and so far it's worked like a charm. We had those storms pass through from Hurricane Bill and these rugs stayed in place and didn't discolor at all. I am going to get the reverse color to put inside too, since when we come in from the pool we seem to track a lot of water.

    Read More
    sfsusie August 25, 2009
Sponsored Links