Today: $38.39

MSRP: $122.99

Save $84.60 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Runner (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect size for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in front of the sink and it keeps my floor from getting wet and slippery when I'm washing dishes. Looks great, too! Definitely needs a nonslip pad underneath, though. It's rather thin and not very soft - it was what I was expecting from an indoor/outdoor, texture-wise, so I'm not disappointed.

    Read More
    Leanne T. December 28, 2016
  • GREAT LOOKING RUNNER
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with runner.Nice weight and lays flat. Could not be happier!!!!! Thanks!

    Read More
    JoAnn D. June 30, 2016
  • won't stay in place!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug look awesome, but it won't stay in place, even with the non-slip rug pad.

    Read More
    OstkUser226602 June 14, 2016
  • very durable, doesn't show dirt
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for a very high-traffic kitchen area. Through footprints and spills, it's worn well.

    Read More
    jvandy January 15, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd runner purchase. I bought one last year to use as a front door runner for the sloppy winter months and just purchased another for the back door. These rugs show no wear, are very attractive, clean with a hose in the summer or in a tub in the winter and takes little time to dry. They take a beating and look great.

    Read More
    fussyinny November 11, 2015
  • Very Cheap Looking....and NOT Black & Sand Color..
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap and inexpensive looking rug. NOT for in home use. It definitely looks like an outdoor rug. I have had indoor outdoor rugs that can be used indoors and look pretty. This one looks cheap and may look fine on a patio but not indoors. Also the color is black and cream not black and sand as described. I am returning it.

    Read More
    cynthia64 February 27, 2013
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these rugs and have used them outdoors on patios, in the mud room, and even in the kitchen. They look great and don't fade.

    Read More
    melhopper21 February 14, 2013
  • Indoor/ Outdoor Andros Black/ Sand Runner (2'4 x 6
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. I ordered it for inside...but it just did not go with my decor...it does need a rug pad.

    Read More
    giasam January 25, 2013
  • Great for our entryway
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug that would look nice in my house, but needed something to catch the outside leaves and dirt. This is the first rug I have had in the 9 years I have lived in my house that I have even liked at all.

    Read More
    mueclf January 20, 2013
  • Love These Runners. Used Them for my Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love these Safeveiah runners. I put them on both sides of my bed. The colors are perfectly matched with my draperies and bedspread and my bedroom looks warm and cozy. We live in an apartment in Brooklyn which does not get too much sun during the winter months and sometimes it is hard to find your "style" but these runners really made my bedroom bright. LOVE THEM.!!!!

    Read More
    hippy2 January 2, 2013
  • Love this pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Found this runner to be the colors I was looking for, I was attracted to the pattern as well as the fact that it's outdoor. Was a tad worried it wouldn't be appropriate indoors, but went ahead and ordered. The material is strong but not scratchy, perfect for the leading from our entryway, which gets plenty of traffic. Only wish it was a bit longer, 8 or 9 feet. It comes in 12 foot length, but that was too long. Overall, love the look and will seriously consider purchasing 8' square area rug of matching pattern for my living room!

    Read More
    teunnamelt December 12, 2012
  • Hallway rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and design of the rug. Very nice looking rug.

    Read More
    jayla12 December 5, 2012
  • Great rug, excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    We use this as a runner over the hardwood floors in the front door hallway. It looks great and doesn't show dirt. Buying a rug pad is a must for keeping it in place.

    Read More
    mountainecho December 4, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This runner fits and look perfect in the awkward long space by my back door. It doesn't stain easily and vacuums easily. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    littlechicky September 11, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these runners along with the large rectangular version in order to hide our ugly kitchen floor until we can afford to replace it with something better. I'm very happy with the quality of these rugs, and once the kitchen floor is replaced, they'll move outdoors to our patios.

    Read More
    anneswc July 11, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have the rug in our back entry way and it is holing up to traffic well.

    Read More
    dbqer May 17, 2012
  • outdoor only
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this carpet for outdoor use only. It is thin and has a very coarse texture. The quality is poor. The sand color is much darker than shown in the photo; more of a light brown. The design is attractive, but I would never use it indoors.

    Read More
    bn62 October 19, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We have just had a beautiful, highly patterned granite installed in our kitchen. Finding a runner for in front of the sink was extremely difficult. I needed something bold. The runner looks as if I had a designer in to chose just the right addition to the look! This runner is perfect! It lies flat so no one is in danger of tripping. At this location it does not need a pad so I am doing without. We could not be more happy with our purchase from Overstock! It's perfect!

    Read More
    barb1001 September 16, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern, it fit the space to the tee. This is by far the best purchase I've amde in a while.

    Read More
    dpeirson September 2, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is perfect for my grown children's bathroom. love the pattern.

    Read More
    lkrnjn August 23, 2011
Sponsored Links