Sale $37.19

MSRP: $178.00

Save $140.81 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works both indoor and out. Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Used in my entry way over the winter and now moved it outside. Good quality and attractive.

    Read More
    OstkUser216031 June 10, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I order 2 rugs in different sizes. They are very nice with rich colors in them and the price was great!!!

    Read More
    budlitekp January 17, 2017
  • Front Porch Sitting!
    Verified Purchase

    Put this on the front porch under two chairs and a small glass table. It looks beautiful! It really gives the porch a warm feel.

    Read More
    bleueyes August 3, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on my front porch under some black furniture with black and cream cushions. Love the look & the rug is super durable.

    Read More
    overstockreview4911 December 12, 2015
  • Statement Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The I/O Andros Black/Sand Rug completes the kitchen, and ties everything together.

    Read More
    Renee S. September 7, 2015
  • Durable & Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this rug! I already have the round version in another color in the living room and it's holding up great, so I decided to get one for the kitchen. The black is perfect for high traffic areas and really stands out against the hardwood flooring. Totally going back for a second (actually third lol) one!

    Read More
    oakleaf32 May 13, 2014
  • THE PERFECT RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a rug for my mudroom entrance from garage...lots of traffic and 'stuff' dragged in from outside. This rug is great! It's durable, beautiful AND you can barely see any dirt etc that may get dragged in from outside. This is a gem!

    Read More
    cheryl002 March 19, 2014
  • These Rugs are Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several of these indoor/outdoor rugs over the years and have never been disappointed. They are durable and attractive and work well in a multiple pet household. They are easy to spot clean and hold up very well.

    Read More
    krazykat228 May 1, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came quickly and the color was as shown on the computer. It looks great in my laundry room and gives this space a designer touch. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    haphazard5 January 1, 2013
  • Just beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I wanted a rug that would wear well and this rug is very durable, but soft enough to be comfortable under foot.

    Read More
    caleae June 20, 2012
  • much smaller than depicted
    Verified Purchase

    this product was much smaller than displayed. it is also very thin and cheap looking - almost throw away quality

    Read More
    bdflyer June 5, 2012
  • Big Bang for the Buck
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered this rug for my small kitchen. However, when it arrived it was a tiny bit too large for the space I had. But it was such a terrific looking rug, I decided to try it under my rectangular glass and lucite dining room table. Wow! It made the table and black Parson chairs POP. Since I loved the pattern and the price I ordered a smaller rug with the reverse colors (sand on black) for the space in the kitchen. That rug arrived within days and completes the coordinated look between kitchen and dining area. I did not use a pad under the dining room one but did use one under the smaller one. I may order a spare for the kitchen in the event that it becomes too soiled to clean. However, so far it has been easy to sweep and to spot clean any spills.

    Read More
    flbev January 26, 2012
  • LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug last summer and use it in a covered area on our patio - it looks fabulous!

    Read More
    spokane59 August 4, 2011
  • monroe99
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of black and sand with the wild design are bright and beautiful in my beach house. Its in the kitchen area and its the first thing you see. It has the wow facture and its a beautiful punch of color.

    Read More
    monroe99 July 29, 2011
  • Sharp looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wish that I had order a larger rug. 8' x 10' would have been a perfect size for my patio area. This rug is a wow factor. You won't find a rug like this in the stores.

    Read More
    wagley July 9, 2011
  • Good rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a good rug to use inside our front door that was not too thick. This fits the bill and looks pretty good. Note that it is an indoor/outdoor rug so may not have that plush look you want elsewhere in the house.

    Read More
    anon1001 May 6, 2011
  • Striking design on this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I chose to use this rug indoors as an area rug in a small room and it work perfectly! I love the unique pattern and it made the room pop. I love the way it looks!

    Read More
    lucybelle05 May 3, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great choice for our kitchen in black and white!

    Read More
    sebipla April 25, 2011
  • POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYTHING AS DESCRIBED AND SHIPMENT WAS VERY FAST - GREAT SELLER - TX

    Read More
    betta1 April 19, 2011
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for indoor or outdoor. Looks great on my front porch. Only had short time but has been rained on and looks the same. Very happy with the product. Rated Good not excellent only because I have not had the rug very long. Does seem to be made very well so expect it to last.

    Read More
    carla1844 April 19, 2011