Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $22.52

MSRP: $103.99

Save $81.47 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Andros Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great - but get the no-skid grip mat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug - but it really needs a no-skid mat underneath, or it becomes a flying carpet.

    Read More
    judydog August 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous and durable outdoor rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't afford to redo my back patio, so I threw these rugs over the deck and it was instantly transformed. These rugs last a long time, I have used the same brand at another of my properties.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. August 6, 2017
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The design on this rug is beautiful and the colors, black and beige were a perfect match for our basement. Would recommend to buy!

    Read More
    budlitekp March 29, 2017
  • large vanity throw rug

    It's perfect for the area. Looks really good with our dark cabinets, Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser1010982 March 8, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is even better than the pictures show - stands up to LOTS of traffic and doesn't stain.

    Read More
    peggi8 November 13, 2016
  • More outdoor than indoor area rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice rug, longer than i pictured. no issues really i just think the material is too rough for it to be an indoor rug which is what i purchased it for, if you are planning on using it outdoors than it's excellent!

    Read More
    alyhappyshopper August 22, 2012
  • Good looking outdoor rug.
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug very eye catching on my patio. love the bold black and white.

    Read More
    myboys225 February 21, 2012
  • Nice Rug - Great for entry way
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these rugs in complementary colors and various sizes. I use them in my hardwood floor entry way to cut down on the dirt and the dogs footprints. They work perfect for that and are pretty too.

    Read More
    klandherr December 22, 2011
  • Great accesory for my bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I found that this rug served well in my bathroom. i just put my bathroom rug over it. My bath is mostly black and white, so fits in very well. I love being able to vacuum right over it and it cleans up nicely.

    Read More
    revvic9000 November 30, 2011
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. I bought this to put on my front porch and the runner for my breezeway. I am so pleased I just ordered another one. Beautiful enough to be used inside or out. Nice thicknss, is weaved, bound and will resist showing dirt. I have already received many compliments. You will not be disappointed. Received in 3 days. Another great job 0-stock! Thanks

    Read More
    llcy October 4, 2011
  • nice outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    NICE OUTDOOR RUG OVERSTOCK SHIPS FAST BUT UPS DELIVERS TO WRONG ADDRESS. THIS IS 3RD TIME OVER 2YEARS CUSTOMER SERVICE GREAT TO HELP

    Read More
    taxlady2010 September 15, 2011
  • Excellent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, I wish I had bought another one in a bigger size for my entrance way. The nice thing about this rug is that the ends are folded and bound so there is no chance the ends will curl! It's a great rug for the price!

    Read More
    bigskygrl July 22, 2011
  • Front Door Perk
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feels sturdy and looks classy. The black/white design adds a vibrant touch to my home's entrance, the color combination masks dirt, and the price is right! Considering the larger options for other indoor areas . . .

    Read More
    marefitness April 13, 2011
  • Just average
    Verified Purchase

    The acutal rug is more dull in color; the black is not as stark and the "sand" is darker. Also, there is a pronounced weave to the material, making the rug look more like an outdoor rug. Not a bad thing, just an inaccurate photo. I'm using this rug at my front door foyer and it seems that it will hold up well to both traffice and soiling. I have hardwood floors and an anti-slip mat is a necessity. The price was unbeatable and the shipping was really quick. Overall, it's an average/ok rug, but definitely not worth the time and effort to send back.

    Read More
    gobigred66 March 12, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the quality, price and fast shipping of this rug.

    Read More
    war34eagle August 16, 2010
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of all of my purchases from Overstock.com is amazing. The low shipping rate is unbelievable. This rug is perfect and holds up very well to the weather conditions in Iowa.

    Read More
    typingtootie August 13, 2010
  • Works well but....
    Verified Purchase

    ....it does float, be sure to put rubber mat beneath rug. Lots of compliments on rug between two twin beds with red coverlets in guest room. Wow!

    Read More
    spqkak August 13, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what we were looking for. Using it outside on the patio directly in front on a door. We have a pool and this keeps some of the water from coming inside on little feet. It is a lot softer than I thought it would be and looks just like the picture. Very pleased.

    Read More
    paula02 July 31, 2010
  • indoor/outdoor rug

    I have 3 of these rugs in different sizes. They are wonderful. They don't slip, are durable and easy to clean and look great.

    Read More
    white6411 July 2, 2010
Sponsored Links