Sale: $203.99

MSRP: $900.99

Save $697.00 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Anatolia Handmade Tan / Ivory Wool Runner (2'3 x 20')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • We love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect touch to make our ling Edwardian hallway look like an intensional part of out home's decor. Definately needs a non slip pad.

    Read More
    Marj A. February 23, 2016
  • Thank you
    Verified Purchase

    So happy to have found this 20' runner. It compliments the living room carpet and is the perfect piece to have in the hallway between the kitchen and living room

    Read More
    mhh913 February 15, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug! I LOVE it! Looks great and lays well. Does shed quite a bit, but I'm hoping that will stop soon...lol Very nice rug!

    Read More
    Michelle S. December 9, 2015
  • sheds
    Verified Purchase

    three years later, it still sheds, other wise, it's OK

    Read More
    nylb July 11, 2015
  • Superior quality carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The backing on this carpet was superior to any I've ever purchased. After we rolled it out it only took a half hour for the inner carpet roll to lay flat. I loved this so much I bought another carpet design by the same company. The colors were exactly as described. The quality was much nicer that ones I have bought at a local XXXXXX many years ago.

    Read More
    scribbler66 December 14, 2013
  • The best thing about it - a real 20 feet runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty washed out looking and not as nice as the photo. But it does have one thing going for it - its 20 feet and I have seen few runners of that length. So while I am not thrilled with it's appearance, I am happy to have it as my 105 pound dog, who has recently had trouble with our wood floors, now can walk up and down the hallway in our house without slipping and sliding. And it is thick - no need for a undermat. And definitely good value. But if your looking for something that really adds drama to a home, look elsewhere!

    Read More
    lkg0324 December 5, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice runner. It does shed but that is expected with wool. Handles high traffic well.

    Read More
    nevinger October 4, 2013
  • NOT disappointed one bit!
    Verified Purchase

    We shopped at carpet stores, furniture stores. Til Tuesdays, Home Goods, Big Box stores and on line for a 18ft + runner. NONE had the selection of Overstock.com. The stores didnt have any selection over 12ft so finding a 20ft runner this thick and stylish for the price was a real find!. This runner is beautiful, it is top quality, plush and delivered in a matter of a couple days! Im very very happy with it!

    Read More
    ksarsons January 31, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I found this same rug on other sights at 3x the cost. Great value for a WOOL rug. Looks great in the hall of an old house we just remodeled.

    Read More
    nancycorbin January 1, 2013
  • I love this runner!!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner exceeded my expectations! it's lush and expensive looking..............serene ... just what I wanted!!

    Read More
    quiltbeeme November 29, 2012
  • Received in only 4 days
    Verified Purchase

    Just received rug. While nice value and quality. To much light green which does not go with my interior and undecided if I will keep it. This was to be the 1st of several matching rugs. only 3 stars because of the color issue, not the quality. The label on the rug was Safavieh Anatolia 522B Tan/Ivory

    Read More
    milopete November 14, 2012
  • Ivory Tan wool rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    A great runner.We have a very long hallway and the rug really sets it off.The colors are true to the description given and nice and thick underfoot. We also have another one in our kitchen over porcelin tile that looks beautiful as well. Liz and Steve

    Read More
    lizsteve April 7, 2012
  • Absolutely terrific rug
    Verified Purchase

    We used this down a long staircase with antique brass stair rails. It looks terrific and we have received a lot of compliments. The stairs are also a lot quieter and safer to use. My wife thought it was a dramatic improvement and it took a couple of hours to do.

    Read More
    philrubin March 3, 2012
  • Beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in my hall way than I thought. I decided to use some lighter colors for a change, because the hallway is so dark. The colors are beautiful and it is striking.

    Read More
    dobermanbabies November 3, 2011
  • Good quality, color not as promised
    Verified Purchase

    Runner is perfect size and price excellent.Color is moregreen than in the picture, but I still really love this rug.

    Read More
    mebmama November 3, 2011
  • beautiful long runner
    Verified Purchase

    We were all pleased when we saw the little rectangle on a website turn into the beautiful, plush rug we were hoping for.

    Read More
    janelle3 September 21, 2011
  • Better than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Looks and feels like it would cost much, much more than it did.

    Read More
    gwenner June 3, 2011
  • whatagreatdeal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for a great price. The colors are true to the picture. I didn't buy a rug pad so it does slip a little. It is a perfect rug for my very long hallway. I love it. My cat loves it. It's nice and thick and goes well with the 10 foot rug that is also available from overstock. I am very happy with all of my purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    ornerygirl March 18, 2011
  • review of rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug. It's quality is much higher than expected. it's thick and very plush. The price was right and the delivery was timely. Better than any rug we could have purchased.

    Read More
    deborah11 February 2, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels like much more expensive rugs. It unrolled easily and laid out with no curling up of edges. It is thick and beautiful. It adds so much to our hallway. The colors are muted so would be fine with other colors or patterns.

    Read More
    elaine1621 November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links