Sale: $242.71

MSRP: $1,080.99

Save $838.28 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Anatolia Handmade Tan / Ivory Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Rug, colors not as appears online.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is well made, beautiful but the colors are really off - I ordered the tan rug which appears online as having red and gold tones. When I received it, it has blue and gray tones. I have to send it back but am wary of re-ordering another color because of the difference between the graphic and the actual rug.

    Read More
    Lisa L. May 15, 2017
  • Colors all wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug but the colors are not as discribe. Plus the rug is not very thick.

    Read More
    donrom November 15, 2016
  • safavieh AN 522B6
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug but it is really gray//light blue and tan. If you want the rug to be the focal point , this is not the one. This rug needs very colorful furniture and accessories. The colors are not vibrant but my chairs are a rustic burgundy color so it looks good in my dinning room

    Read More
    maquel July 12, 2016
  • Colors Don't Match
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go with two others i already own--they are all the same exact make and model # (Safavieh Anatolia AN522-B) so i expected the same rug. Instead i got a rug that was totally different in color and not at all what i wanted. Very disappointed. Wish i could upload a photo to show how drastic the difference in color is. The ones i own are a true ivory and tan--there's no ivory to speak of in this rug. It's a nice rug otherwise, very thick and plush, good quality....but it just doesn't match the other two which is the whole reason i purchased it.

    Read More
    Jyllian S. June 30, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it much prettier than the pucture

    Read More
    bonfire May 3, 2016
  • my bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great material and love the color

    Read More
    Carmen M. January 11, 2016
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as gold as shown but good quality and looks great.

    Read More
    mpms December 16, 2015
  • SHEDS
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice but our dark brown floors need sweeping daily from the shedding. disappointed.

    Read More
    JoAnn Y. November 17, 2015
  • Looks perfect after 6 years!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks perfect after 6 years (purchased in 2009) of heavy use by two dogs, two children, and a lot of spills. However, a lot of this is due to being wool and not a synthetic material. I agree the picture is an accurate photograph, but you MUST zoom in all the way to correctly see the coloring.

    Read More
    IMO May 12, 2015
  • Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are nicer than in the picture, more brown than yellow. The rug is thick and soft. We have three dogs and this rug is under a table they like to congregate around. I've noticed many pulls in the yarn already and it does shed a lot when it's vacuumed but I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Jessica S. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for a great price. Very nice quality...heavier than I expected, to my delight.

    Read More
    Jane N. March 26, 2015
  • Looks good but sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks good but for the first few months any time you step on it it picks up lots of fibers making clothes look like you have a dog that is allowed on furniture. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    onion2013 March 11, 2015
  • Great quality and style
    Verified Purchase

    Great style and quality of a wool rug if you can get past a year of odor. This is the 2nd of these rugs I have purchased and the strong odor of the first rug is only started to fade. Frequent vacuuming and baking soda helps. If you have a garage or a space you can leave it for a week or two to air out that may help. Definitely worth it -a great investment piece.

    Read More
    ArchitectDesignblog November 14, 2014
  • Skip this one
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and I gave 5 stars to the first one right after it arrived. It's been a couple of years now, and I've really changed my mind. The thing is STILL shedding. The colors are uneven, and I have to say I like the style more in photo than in person. It's "OK." Definitely not great.

    Read More
    ecommercefan July 11, 2014
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality rug with mostly neutral colors accented with burgundy. All these years later it still looks great despite kids and dogs. Has stood up to shampooing.

    Read More
    smilee39 May 17, 2014
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug,it is just right and fits into my color scheme

    Read More
    tacomagardengirl March 8, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. I love this rug. The colors are just what I expected and true to what you'll see on the website. It's thick & plush. It goes very well in my room. It was also a great value. The on,y negative was it had quite an odor when I took it out of the package. It went away after a bit. I'm sure it was the newness.

    Read More
    58annekp January 25, 2014
  • Took the plunge and ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this, think it will be even better in daylight!

    Read More
    quiltmadmom48 January 7, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for the living room and even though colors are subtle it provides a nice texture and looks good with my dark brown sofa. It is thick and soft underfoot. It had a smell and I had to air it outside. It lays flat and is very well finished underneath. Overall a great value for the price.

    Read More
    irenah December 20, 2013
  • Pretty W#shed Out Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I am only keeping this because I am too lazy to return it and it was a good deal price wise. And I really need it - recently I had to get area rugs for all over the house because my senior German Shepherd has been unable to walk easily on the wood floors. I bought this carpet as a 20 foot runner for a hallway and I bought the matching one for my study. My issue is that it is very washed out looking, most tan and very very pale green with a few reddish accents. It might look nice though in a room painted a soft sage green. But in my room with frost walls, it is "pasty looking"

    Read More
    lkg0324 December 5, 2013
Sponsored Links