Sale: $117.59

MSRP: $480.99

Save $363.40 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Anatolia Handmade Tan / Ivory Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Safe with Safavieh
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th Safavieh rug I[ve purchased. They wear well. The rug is a little darker than I thought it would be but it works well in our entrance hall

    Read More
    sancti June 8, 2016
  • great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic cozy thick carpet

    Read More
    OstkUser89332 May 24, 2016
  • beautiful rugs with muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs with the exception of the long hall runner. The runner twists off slightly to one side and it is impossible to make it look straight. The quality is excellent, the colors are subtle so blend with almost any decor. I would buy these again.

    Read More
    Jessica D. April 13, 2016
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Beautiful colors. Feels and looks substantial and well-made. Came well-packaged and tightly rolled. Flattened out nicely within a day or so.

    Read More
    James M. April 2, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Lighter than expected, but great quality. The usual shedding that's to be expected

    Read More
    terri d. March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful and subtle
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly matches the décor in my sitting room.

    Read More
    Laurie K. February 5, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this going on 5 years, wears very well even with cats!

    Read More
    kittymezzo February 1, 2016
  • Great entry way rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my entry way!

    Read More
    lildebbiedon December 21, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this rug. The pile is thick and dense. The rug is in a guest room so it doesn't get a lot of traffic but I haven't noticed any shedding at all. On my monitor the background color looks to be a goldish tan but the rug is more of a mushroom color. I definitely feel that this rug was a good value for the price.

    Read More
    jayrou November 28, 2015
  • Safavieh Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a rug for my den for a long time. I have a dark red leather sofa with light colored walls and carpet. I needed a rug to pull it together and give the room warmth. This does it perfectly. The colors were accurate on my monitor and the pile is very thick. It doesn't show any noticeable shedding until I vacuum then there is quite a bit in the vacuum's canister. I expect that to lessen and it already seems it has after being in my home for about 3 weeks.

    Read More
    Linda B. November 22, 2015
  • JeanneS
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. I got two 4 by 6 rugs for the sides of the bed and they look great. I've had them a couple months and they're wearing very well. I'm very pleased. The color I s a little darker than it looked online but it worked great.

    Read More
    roxy1791 November 15, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy...dense....love the quality and design of this rug

    Read More
    Nancy J. August 19, 2015
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more shades of brown and beige. Very little red. Some what dull

    Read More
    Sunetra R. July 10, 2015
  • dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are beautiful! But, after 5 years, they are still shedding alot. Alot of work and upkeep. Not worth it.

    Read More
    seashorz May 16, 2015
  • safavieh handmade ancestry tan/ivory wood rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality !! Lovely color !!!

    Read More
    Ana L. April 22, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Color: The color around the border was a very pale green, not blue as it looked on my monitor. Not a lot of contrast in this rug which made it a tad boring. I could see it looking great in a room with a bold paint job. Of course, great quality and service as always from Overstock.

    Read More
    kristen B. January 5, 2015
  • Smaller Than 4' by 6'
    Verified Purchase

    My main and only problem with this rug is that it is not 4' by 6'. It is a full 1 1/2 inches shorter each way (width and height). In my space this causes a problem. I will look into returning it.

    Read More
    lauralbw July 10, 2014
  • Great rug - super colors
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking well made rug that can take a beating in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    amybeagle March 27, 2014
  • Understated colors
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in my entry way. The colors are subdued which I like. The pile is thick & does not shed. I have enjoyed it very much.

    Read More
    sudiem December 3, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug - want to buy a larger one for another room - it has great colors and not one is too dominant so it goes with all kinds of decor. Very nice quality - my favorite purchase form Overstock!!

    Read More
    405lady July 24, 2013
Sponsored Links