Today: $37.89

MSRP: $120.99

Save $83.10 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Anatolia Handmade Tan / Ivory Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    Does she'd a lot and the colors are not that great

    Read More
    hfe1 January 20, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Still loving this set - better than the picture

    Read More
    bonfire May 3, 2016
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    thick, rich, ears forever! Super quality....

    Read More
    mcrumb December 4, 2015
  • A very green rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received is much more green than gold. Was not expecting that. Sheds a bit.

    Read More
    Melonie S. November 6, 2015
  • Very cute but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Love it... Very thick and hearty however sheds allots

    Read More
    Donna W. August 9, 2015
  • More brown than I was expecting

    The rug is of good quality, however, more brown than tan. I had ordered 2' x 3' to test the colors and glad I did because while it is a nice rug, it is a much darker tan than I was hoping.

    Read More
    wilmaf January 31, 2015
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! We love this little rug so much we ordered a larger, round one also! Great design and well made.

    Read More
    minneapolis2 August 21, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    little s pensive but really good quality.i need a bigger size

    Read More
    plolinda1234 December 3, 2013
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. (I purchased 5 of varying sizes to fit the room as well as a hall runner, so this review will serve to comment on all 5 since I purchased identical rugs). The quality is far superior to rugs that I've purchased at retail stores. The name brand is well-respected, Safavieh! I'm pleased with the lovely muted tones. I feel that the colors and design will complement just about any decor. Not blue as many others have said, but more of a lovely sage green. The tan is a drop darker than I wanted, but lovely anyway. The red, while more of a rusty cranberry color is still gorgeous. Blends with any decor, and yes it IS muted, despite other reviews.There is no shedding, and the soft feeling of the wool underfoot feels wonderful. I purchased padding for comfort and to keep from slipping, which came after the rugs were already in place, so I'll get around to using them one of these days...The fact is that you do NOT need the padding or non-slip...comfy soft and cushy rugs that I adore. I may return the padding after all. The quality of the workmanship, hand-crafted of 100% wool, pleases me immensely, as rugs of this quality cost far more anywhere "out there"...the price was right, and the rapid-fire shipping was unexpected and much appreciated. Do not hesitate to purchase this rug, if you are seeking a neutral, classic and fine quality rug.

    Read More
    kathleen220 March 29, 2013
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great....I ordered three for my kitchen and living room- all in different sizes. The colors are soft- more of a green/soft mocha background. This rug is stylish- and because of its neutrality, it will go with just about anything. It is a wool rug, and it does shed. however, this is to be expected with wool rugs, and it is no worse than any other. A quick run with the vacuum does the job. Great rug for the money- highy reccommended!

    Read More
    nancyatlanta1 January 7, 2011
  • Nice thick rug

    I purchased two of these in a larger size for my bathroom, which is painted a sage green. The rugs blended perfectly with the sage color walls and the muted colors and pattern keep them from being too "fussy". They're nice and thick and feel great to bare feet. I don't know why people complain of shedding....it's not a big issue and happens just when they're new.

    Read More
    paiintsalot February 27, 2010
  • small rug SHEDS
    Verified Purchase

    I have now owned this little rug for over a year...it sheds just as much as when it first arrived. It is beautilful, and I get compliments on it (and the big matching one i have as well), but the shedding is killing me with these rugs. Do not get it for an area you walk on every day, you will regret it.

    Read More
    sue1007 December 4, 2009
  • Great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the carpet. Plush, great colors. Warms up the room. The only negative is the off gas that is being expressed from the carpet. I have had it for over 2 weeks and still smells of chemicals.

    Read More
    mgoldbla October 29, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in three sizes and I love them all. They are very plush, high quality and perfect for my bedroom.

    Read More
    carrietexas October 21, 2009
  • Great Rug Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 2' x 3' rug to check colors, quality, etc. before ordering the larger rug that I really wanted. Quality is excellent, colors okay, and the rug would have been perfect for my newly remodeled house. But, alas, by the time I received the sample rug and attempted to order the 10' x 13' rug, the larger rug was no longer available! So, anyone interested in the other available sizes, you have my recommendation. This rug is gorgeous!!!

    Read More
    viennahomeowner April 8, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were true to the screen colors and matched my decor perfectly. I ordered the small rug and the runner to ensure that the colors were true as this was my first overstock.com order. I have since ordered the 8X10 and the 9X12 rugs for my living and dining rooms. Excellent quality and shipping was timely. I am very pleased with my orders.

    Read More
    nososecretshopper October 16, 2008
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    shade of the colors on the website were not the same as product. Colors were much more muted, pattern was less defined than the web picutre indicates

    Read More
    mrsslm October 8, 2008
  • I am very happy with this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. The colors are great and it is good quality.

    Read More
    kcm123 September 30, 2008
  • Great rug, quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug and the other 2 I purchased. I bought 2 of the 8 x 10s for my living room and dining room and this one for by the door. they look great together and came quickly. I was very pleased with the colors. I wanted a tan rug and this one is tan with a very light green in the middle. the outer part is tan and matches well with my rooms.

    Read More
    dianetx August 14, 2008
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs to place next to my front door and the door from our gargage. They are very pretty and functional. The colors match the photo and I am pleased. Quality is good - haven't noticed any defects. I would recommend this rug if you like the photo!

    Read More
    lblb555 July 25, 2008
Sponsored Links