Today: $693.49

MSRP: $2,565.99

Save $1,872.50 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Anatolia Handmade Red / Ivory Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sd
    Verified Purchase

    Fibers still come off when we vacuum

    Read More
    Stacey D. September 25, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    fabulous find. Thick, really beautiful rug. The red is a traditional medium red, not brick, not rust, not brown or dried blood, not any purple in it. It is the color of the red in a medieval tapestry, a deep rose red. The outer edge is a light golden color. The rug pad is very nice, too, by the same company. I am so happy I made this purchase! It is perfect under the piano, and it looks like it has always been there.

    Read More
    Martina N. June 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning rug. Brightens your room. Comfortable underfoot.

    Read More
    geraldine928 April 21, 2016
  • so glad i went with this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    From the other reviews I wasn't too sure this rug would work. I read a review that said the red was more rose, well its not rose either and is more a dull red than anything. Which works great because I didn't want red either making this rug more masculine vs feminine. It's a great medium for our living room area, and is work showing off. I would recommend the rug to anyone, we've already gotten several compliments on it. The pile is high which i like but i still added a rug pad underneath for more of a plush feel.

    Read More
    shanbon November 14, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for our son & daughter-in-l;aw for Christmas. They absolutely LOVE it. We had ordered another and the quality was not nearly as good as this one. The Customer Service at Overstock was incredible! They arrainged to have UPS pick it up at our home [THANK YOU>>>>>>it weighed 85#s!] and did not charge for the return shipping. This rug was delivered in just a few days and looks beautiful in their dining room.....the quality is very good and everyone is happy. THANK YOU, OVERSTOCK!!!!!

    Read More
    kathib January 1, 2013
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Cant beat the price wish it was more of the red color I was expecting not salmon

    Read More
    deryere December 8, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I never write reviews, but I had to for this rug because I absolutely love it! I looked at many rugs before buying this one and they were all priced much higher. This carpet is better quality than many of the other rugs at half the price. It is perfect for my living room- huge, beautiful colors, lovely design and very well made. It is thick, soft and has a nice backing on it. I am so happy I read the other reviews and took a risk. It is a wonderful, high quality rug and the price makes it all the more perfect.

    Read More
    mamademia November 10, 2012
  • Impressive rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great in our room, which has brown, black, and red/tan furniture surrounding it. Impressive look and quality for the price--we looked at local stores and couldn't find anything close to price.

    Read More
    hoeg123 January 6, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very bright and cheerful. I love the weave, tight and little shedding. Good quality and bargin price.

    Read More
    ocheltree January 22, 2009
  • five stars
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic rug! It is thick and has beautiful muted colors. A great addition to the dining room.

    Read More
    lott49 January 12, 2009
  • Bewar - not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item based on the excellent reviews provided by several others as well as the pictures provided on this site. The ordering process was easy and the shipping was faster than expected. Unfortunately, when I opened the package, I was very disappointed by the coloring of the rug. The gold is really a bright yellow, the red is much brighter than shown here and is strangely darker in some areas and faded in others. It looks like a much less expensive rug than it really is, even at this price. It is thick and soft, though, as described. Unfortunately, the colors make it look cheap.

    Read More
    cle440 December 26, 2008
  • Nice Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely and the even though it took longer than some others stated to receive it, the shipping cost is so low you imagine they had to send it by cart and horse. The colors are beautiful and it is thick and with one good vacumning, most of the loose fibers are gone. Don't hesitate to purchase this!

    Read More
    hhislandgal August 23, 2008
  • BEYOND thrilled with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I have shopped with Overstock many times, but have never bought a rug sight unseen. I crossed my fingers and couldn't have been more pleased with the quality, look and feel of this rug. We put it in our family room and it truly makes the room come alive. The only bad thing I can say about it is that the picture comes across as a deeper red, but it is so beautiful that I can overlook that minor detail. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    twinmomand2more July 26, 2008
  • Hand-spun Mahal Ancestry rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The quality is very good. The colors are really pretty. I would recommend this rug to a friend and family member.

    Read More
    megacj June 24, 2008
  • Great Buy!, June 13, 2008
    Verified Purchase

    " We purchased several major items through Overstock and have yet to be disappointed. Th persian rug is our latest purchase. We purchased the area rug for our dining room and we could not be happier. It looks beautiful and makes the room appear larger. Everthing about the product met our expectations...... the colorations are vivd but not loud and true to the description , the quality which is thick and soft, the size exact, the price unbelievable for the product, and the delivery was speedy. We highly recommend this product. We look forward to enjoying the beautiful area rug for years to come!"

    Read More
    kkvr June 14, 2008
  • Gorgeous Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this thick, beautifully designed carpet are subtle and soft. This is truly an amazingly gorgeous carpet for an equally wonderful price. We have other carpets in the living room and I was worried that this would clash in some way, but it really does look so perfect under our dining room table. I would highly recommend this to anyone who needs a very large carpet and wants heirloom colors.

    Read More
    kizibu22 May 17, 2008
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I buy a carpet from Overstock.com. This carpet is really great, very big, very heavy. It doesn't really need padding underneath because it has a lining. The colors are bright and elegant. It goes perfect with my decor. It was delivered very quickly via UPS. Great buy!

    Read More
    customerseekingvalue March 19, 2008
Sponsored Links