Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $257.47

MSRP: $1,080.99

Save $823.52 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Amherst Navy/ Ivory Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug, but be warned that the white will get dirty outside.

    Read More
    Vanessa S. August 7, 2017
  • New Rug
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE it waiting on Jameson Couch & Chair Joy S

    Read More
    Joy S. July 27, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! The only drawback is because it is so plush, it doesn't dry as fast as if it were a thinner rug. All and all, I think it's perfect!

    Read More
    Valerie M. May 13, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. So glad I bought it

    Read More
    Monika G. May 7, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! The blue is not as dark navy as I wanted. It's on the thin side which I didn't mind because I'm using it under my bed. Quality is adequate and will hold up well. As others have mentioned, the lighter color is beige NOT white.

    Read More
    Upneet N. January 31, 2017
  • Bold, beautiful blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived in 2 days and the quality is great. The blue is very bold and bright, we love it!!

    Read More
    lulaholly January 23, 2017
  • Looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our bedroom. Great, vibrant color. Looks amazing.

    Read More
    Kristine H. January 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was going to be much thinner than it is! It's super soft and looks great!

    Read More
    Amanda G. December 24, 2016
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a perfect outdoor rug; I was looking for something for my living room with more of a rich navy blue and this was anything but that. It's got a teal shade of blue with beige outlining it and doesn't look anything like the picture online. The pattern is great, the color not so much. I sent it back pretty quickly!

    Read More
    Chandra M. December 10, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    getting compliments on this rug all the time. it's in my sons room and he likes it..it's not as fluffy as a shag rug but it is not harsh feeling at all. i didn't add a pad but i could have to make it even softer feeling.

    Read More
    Jenna M. November 18, 2016
  • elena
    Verified Purchase

    looks gorgeous in my bedroom

    Read More
    Elena B. October 28, 2016
  • Such a beautiful elegant rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this carpet. it adds a lot of elegance and beauty to my LR. it's even more impressive in person. colors are very bright and vibrant. exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    sheillaj2 September 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our dinning room so we wanted something a little on the thin side and this is perfect. Although it's thin, it's very soft material and the colors are pretty. I would say the blue was a little lighter than I thought it was going to be but it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    padfoot0220 August 26, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Softer than I expected which is a plus. Colors are very vibrant on the rug. I had a hard time finding something for a great price in the size that I needed. This rug is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Kelly K. August 11, 2016
  • I was a little skeptical!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. It is so much more than the picture shows. Very good quality. Great price. It is soooooo worth the price.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. July 15, 2016
  • Cheap looking, like the price
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately in this case, you get what you pay for in rugs. The material was cheap looking and feeling. It was a very thin pile and just looked very cheap. I returned it the next day, which was exceptionally easy thanks to Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Megan B. June 23, 2016
  • hja ordered a smaller one for the bath
    Verified Purchase

    love it! ordered a smaller one for the bath

    Read More
    helzie June 6, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it and the blue is not as navy as it looks online but like either way .. White is more cream.

    Read More
    sas1234 May 13, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks just as depicted in photo. Lovely, soft and rich looking.

    Read More
    deeannmartin May 5, 2016
  • Safavieh Amherst Navy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my dining room and really like it. Have gotten a lot of great comments on it. The price was right and I needed a 9 by 12 rug that is hard to find.

    Read More
    Roxann S. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links