Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $177.93

MSRP: $800.99

Save $623.06 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Amherst Indoor/ Outdoor Ivory/ Light Grey Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely indoor ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this rug to replace my safavieh shag which I loved when it was new. The ivory shag rug started to show traffic stain. I just couldn't get it to look new again after only 1 year so I decided to replaced it with this indoor/outdoor (recommend indoor use only). I love love love it. It still looks brand new after couple months of heavy abuse by 2 toddlers and a medium size dog. The material, color combinations, and pattern really help hides traffic stain if there's any. I will probably still rotate the rug every 6 months or so to ensure all areas gets even usage. The bonus is that my roomba can finally clear the height of the rug :) yay, less vacuuming for me down to bi-weekly. Maybe I am spoiled by the shag rug I had, but I do recommend a rug pad to make it more comfortable to walk on (thinner one if you plan on using roomba).

    Read More
    Samantha M. May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. It is thin but holds up to my dog.

    Read More
    Joan J. March 5, 2017
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for over a year and it's easy maintainance. It's thin but it is a very grey rug and its thin. Low pile. But for the price you can't beat it. Reminds me of rugs at Garden Ridge/At Home stores. Machine made and basic quality.

    Read More
    mqdang November 27, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Love the colors! I use it in my dining room!!

    Read More
    carolinky September 13, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order an indoor/outdoor rug for my dining room, but it was a good decision. Soft, low pile and easy to clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser19467 July 24, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it is beautiful! It looks way more expensive than it is and it has the outdoor durability that makes it easy to clean. I have it in my living room. I love the durability of the outdoor part but that it looks like an indoor rug!

    Read More
    shoppinggal914 July 20, 2016
  • Indoor Only!
    Verified Purchase

    The description says it can be used outdoors but this is a pile rug. The instructions on the rug also says spot clean, where a real outdoor use rug can be hosed off.

    Read More
    hebasmom July 18, 2016
  • I LOVE IT!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First, I was scare of purchasing this rug. I normally like to see it and know the texture of any rug. But once I received the rug, I was AMAZED of how BEAUTIFUL this rug is. It also help to order the rug by reading others reviews. I'm SO GLAD that I purchase this rug it make my living room brighter and classy. Also, the shipping was SUPER FAST!

    Read More
    Lissette R. June 4, 2016
  • Bought the runner too!
    Verified Purchase

    But the rug and the runner for a new Grey stained White Oak floor for the family room. Both rugs are great and colors are true to the picture. Outstanding!

    Read More
    Jean K. May 29, 2016
  • Nikki
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Love this rug.

    Read More
    Nikki F. May 9, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very pretty the greys and cream work very well in my space. It's a good quality/soft rug.

    Read More
    Darcy S. January 20, 2016
  • nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is an indoor outdoor rug. The pile is not thick and luxurious. I knew that when I purchased it. I wanted an inexpensive rug with a nice contemporary design. It is soft under foot and I really like the design. Colors are true as pictured.

    Read More
    Sarah W. December 7, 2015
  • New rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful shipment and product! Looks great in new bedroom. Only took a few hours to ease out the corners easily!

    Read More
    Samantha G. October 29, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug. yes its comes rolled up but all you need to do is roll it the opposite way for about 15 mins and bam! perfect rug. no complaints

    Read More
    juan g. August 28, 2015
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy ordering a rug without actually seeing it in person, but this rug was definitely the perfect choice.

    Read More
    Ronald G. August 12, 2015
  • Perfect for our dining room
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for weeks at various stores for an area rug I stumbled upon this one and we could be more pleased. It looks great in our dining room. Love the geometric pattern and the ivory base just brightens up the whole room. I like that it is not super thick pile for ease of sliding dining room chairs in and away from the table….overall a great find and at a great price!!!

    Read More
    kbh42112 February 28, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser886979 February 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda August 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn C. M. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links