| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $134.99

MSRP: $313.99

Save $179.00 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Amelia Tufted Tangerine Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and bright, this ottoman looks great, gives the room a pop of color and serves as storage as well. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    kidsmom2007 June 16, 2017
  • Pretty but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The top is off an inch or so on one side. I never notice it but it makes my SO squirm. I love it tho. Buying another one in blue!

    Read More
    Christina A. June 2, 2016
  • great pop of color and solid construction
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as vanity seating. It does the trick while adding a pop of color and extra storage. Triple win :-)

    Read More
    mjmva April 23, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Darker orange than what is pictured and lid doesn't fit symmetrically but its fine

    Read More
    Sonya L. March 16, 2015
  • Color is off!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ottoman, I really do - the storage is deep and the tufting is nice. You can even pretty securely flip the top and have a bit of a flat surface for food. However, the color in the picture is much lighter and subtle than the actual product, which is more full-on orange. Luckily I like bright colors, but I was expecting a more muted color - this is the second time an overstock order's color has differed from it's picture in that the color is lighter online. The fabric also looks ever so slightly dusty/dirty. Not sure if it's shadowing, dirt or if there's dark fabric underneath (the inside is lined with black), but it's ever so slightly noticeable and adds to the color issue.

    Read More
    sufficientchampagne September 29, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color! I love the storage...I was able to fill it with 3 throw blankets. Perfection!

    Read More
    tedd129 May 2, 2014
  • Function, colorful and practical ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    the ottoman arrived today and it was what I expected. Nice color for my lovely little cottage. Love it!

    Read More
    emvie05 April 24, 2014
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is very sturdy and little bigger than I thought it would be. It is a nice accent piece and the color is a nice reminder that spring is never too far off.

    Read More
    bjordan1222 March 20, 2014
  • Orange for sure
    Verified Purchase

    Well, was looking for an Orange Ottoman and sure received it. Not to comfortable to sit on, but it's very well made, great storage compartment Thank you for the quick delivery as well as the packing of the product , excellent!

    Read More
    mdpdmd22 February 11, 2014
  • Perky little ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    This tufted ottomon gives a great "pop" to my living room. It is very sturdy and extremely well made. The only reason I did not give it five stars is because I feel it is a bit over-priced for its size (I thought it would be bigger--my fault since I obviously didn't check the dimensions properly before I ordered it)--but--I'm a cheap-skate. It is an excellent product and I do recommend it.

    Read More
    misslinda46 February 4, 2014
  • WHAT A DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    what a surprise!! I expected the regular small not so study ottamans! NOT!!! storage is soo deep I put my whole dvd collection in and my kids game system in the other! They are huge! I did buy some scotch guard and spray on them as I have younger kids.. They are soo comfy and sturdy!! if you are on the fence get off and buy now!

    Read More
    flymai April 18, 2013
  • Tangerine Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ottoman, it is so comfortable and sturdy and has the most vibrant color.

    Read More
    mlissawaite September 11, 2012
  • Nice storage compartment but average on appearance

    I purchased this ottoman over the weekend for tasteful storage in a small condo. I was very excited about the beautiful color combined with the tufted styling. While the unit seems to be very sturdy and the tufting is a nice touch, I was less than pleased with the sherbert-like color of the 'tangerine'. It looks much more vibrant online than in person (think ice-cream sherbert in color - slightly muted). Also, the fabric itself is very basic cotton. I expected a finer upholstered grade fabric but this is very blah. That said, I would definitely recommend this ottoman, just in a different color and fabric finish (they do sell them with linen-like fabrics for a more polished look).

    Read More
    ncgeechiegal January 7, 2012
Sponsored Links