| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $156.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Amelia Tufted Rose Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eclectic and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Use it to hold toys, as an ottoman, and spare seat/stool

    Read More
    OstkUser58758 July 21, 2017
  • Perfect for my closet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a pink ottoman/stool for my walk-in closet. Looked everywhere & found this one for much more on another website. Checked around, and as always - Overstock had a much better price. Could not be happier - no assembly at all. It did need to be aired out for a week to get rid of the 'new/chemical' odor inside - but all is good now.

    Read More
    jessica29 May 21, 2017
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    beautifully crafted , color very true to picture . love

    Read More
    wendy L. May 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece! Nice splash of color with storage in addition!

    Read More
    OstkUser833076 April 11, 2017
  • Quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Built well and nice. I did return it because the color was more "rose" than it appeared in the photo on Overstock.

    Read More
    Dawn P. December 6, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, high quality item. I just sore my out of season shoes in it but it would be great for blankets etc. I love the color also, looks just like the picture. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Nicole F. November 12, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    If I could just get my puppy off it! It's great

    Read More
    Mary A E. June 17, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect ottoman for my master closet! The color was also exactly what I was looking for. Arriving quickly and very sturdy! Not cheap looking or cheaply made.

    Read More
    Vandana S. March 13, 2016
  • Rose Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rose ottoman. My living room is small. It fits perfectly under a desk. I keep my throws inside of it.

    Read More
    Miriam C. February 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Came well packaged and looks great!

    Read More
    Sarah R. October 20, 2015
  • Extra Storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this for extra storage in the bathroom. It is pretty deep and easy to move around if needed.

    Read More
    mynewapartment July 22, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This item is true to the description and picture. Mine arrived well wrapped and damage free.

    Read More
    ridah July 8, 2015
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Arrived undamaged, perfect for what I wanted.

    Read More
    Valued C. May 2, 2015
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    A little bigger than I thought, so it didn't fit on the space I bought it for!! but I loved it and decided to keep it anyway.

    Read More
    jc0422 May 2, 2015
  • So luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great buy! The fabric looks very expensive & the workmanship is quality. The legs have a white wood look to them. Everyone who sees it has to comment on how adorable it is. The rose color is very deep & luxurious looking.

    Read More
    ocustomer28 November 19, 2014
  • Beautiful accent piece - love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Making over my daughters room --- this is a lovely and functional piece. Looks high quality and is comfy. We love it.

    Read More
    Awarmstrong October 14, 2014
  • Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    The Pink is a deep color which I was nervous about at first. Very tasteful pop of color and the quality is great! I'm excited to add this to my furniture collection.

    Read More
    monaliza85 September 15, 2014
  • I received the wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my product and it came in the wrong color. Customer care has been great about sending me a new one hopefully in the right color. But I live in NYC, which is why I was buying the ottomon online in the first place -- it's not so easy for me to just take it to my nearest UPS to drop off the return. This is my first time shopping with Overstock, I expected better

    Read More
    aefnyc August 6, 2014
  • Beautiful Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an ottoman for my love seat and didn't want one that took up too much space between my couch and coffee table. I also have a living room that is lavender, yellow, gray, and white, so I needed something that would match. The "Rose" looks pretty much the same as in the picture. It's much pinker than my lavender, but in the dim light it looks a bit pinkish purple, so it went pretty well with the other colors. If it were the exact same color as the rest of my room, it wouldn't stand out. The design is traditional, but the color gives it more of a modern feel. I'm pretty satisfied with it.

    Read More
    jenny14 May 9, 2014
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our nursery as seating/storage and I love it. It's super cute and great quality.

    Read More
    bleubunny January 25, 2014
Sponsored Links