Today $136.99

MSRP: $355.00

Save $218.01 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Amelia Tufted Robin's Egg Blue Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Linda Ronay
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. Can sit on and very attractive.

    Read More
    Linda R. August 12, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match the chair in my bedroom. I love it!!!!

    Read More
    amifrct July 7, 2017
  • Love this little footstool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to go in my family room. They are exactly as described and perfect for my needs. I stash extra throw pillows in them when they aren't needed. An excellent purchase!!

    Read More
    Lori D. April 11, 2017
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty Robin's Egg Blue color and love the storage feature of this ottoman...very comfy too!

    Read More
    sparkleberry February 3, 2017
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    I designed my new condo with a beach glass theme with very pale washed out pastels in baby blue aqua and green. My result pleases me and makes me very comfortable. Because of the small space I used three of these stools and a love seat for around a round dining table for a lower profile but comfort. I then alternate one stool for the small desk adjacent to the dining area. I love the result. I love shopping Overstocks.

    Read More
    anniebananna May 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece for my bathroom It matches my decor !

    Read More
    Pamela C. May 9, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Two thumbs up. Great color and build

    Read More
    Liz I. April 22, 2016
  • Nice item, color is way off
    Verified Purchase

    The item itself is nice but the color is way off. This is much more aqua than light blue.

    Read More
    tara m. March 14, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little ottoman I am using as side table next to couch... Fits a ton of little toys

    Read More
    Alissabraconi March 10, 2016
  • Cute ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this piece of furniture. I think the color is great. Unfortunately the upholstery collects lint very easily. I have a huge dog and a little lint doesn't deter my lifestyle but others might find they want to constantly use the lint roller on it.

    Read More
    Julia D. January 27, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and is a great small storage area.

    Read More
    Shonette H. November 30, 2015
  • Great for storage; a nice complement to the room.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small accent piece for the bedroom that could double as storage, and this does the trick nicely. It's very lightweight, so easy to move around.

    Read More
    Jamie G. November 28, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Great Storage space!!!!

    Read More
    Wooden Shelf August 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautifully constructed ottoman and it perfectly matched the Safavieh chair I purchased earlier, but I had to return it because it was too big for the area I wanted to use it in.

    Read More
    Karen B. April 22, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is more of a light green than a robin's egg colour. It has some bluish tones, but I would describe it as green, which is good, because it went with my green living room. I like the storage aspect of it, too. No assembly required.

    Read More
    Cynthia N. April 21, 2015
  • Color spot on
    Verified Purchase

    The color in the picture is really what you'll get, I'd you're wondering. It's very cute and functional with the storage and can act as an ottoman or a little seat! We're getting a taupe colored tufted love seat and doing accent blues so this is a cute addition. The legs bug me, they look almost unfinished... But they're glossy, so they are. If you're looking for this color accent piece, go for it. Very versatile.

    Read More
    Robyn C. March 14, 2015
  • Robin's Egg Blue, Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This items is exactly as described. It's a beautiful blue that is very accurately described as "robin's egg blue". It's sturdy, pretty, and has a reasonable amount of storage. I really like that the cushion is firm - it's not going to get dented and look sloppy.

    Read More
    Karen K. February 28, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Arrived within 4 days of ordering. True to color on website. Looks great with the matching chair.

    Read More
    kee89wsu July 25, 2014
  • Pretty little ottoman for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ottoman for our son's nursery to coordinate with the gray, blue, and white color scheme in the room. It's going to be used with a glider, and since the glider did not offer a matching ottoman, I bought this one to coordinate. It's a great buy for the price, and I love that it's a storage ottoman, so I can keep things inside like blankets, books, etc. The ottoman is also very lightweight, so it's easy to move around the room as needed to provide extra seating. Even though it's lightweight, it's sturdy, and I would have no concerns about someone sitting on it. The color is a very pale blue, definitely a pale Robin's Egg blue, but it is lovely. It works well in the nursery. Overall, I am super happy with the purchase and would recommend it!

    Read More
    courtneyce June 16, 2014
  • gorgeous - not robin's egg blue - more of an aqua
    Verified Purchase

    I was not interested in this based off of the description - which is Robin's Egg Blue - but after reading one review that it had more green in it I decided to order it for the studio dressing room. It is SO pretty and just the perfect size, that I ordered another one for my bedroom walk in closet to have a small place to sit to put on my shoes. It's very pretty and the quality is perfect. Very sturdy as well. I would recommend this to my friends - it's much prettier in person than the photograph.

    Read More
    summer9999 May 9, 2014