Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $133.99

MSRP: $313.99

Save $180.00 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Amelia Tufted Light Grey Linen Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this ottoman is so nice, very substantial with tons of storage space. the color is great and the tufting is very classy. it is pretty large so make sure to check the measurements for your space.

    Read More
    lbrutosky July 31, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for an ottoman to match a chair I got from ruelala. This is a natural grey looking linen fabric. It worked perfectly for me and I store extra blankets in it.

    Read More
    Christine Y. July 18, 2017
  • exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for storage , compliments any room

    Read More
    kara D. May 18, 2017
  • Darker and Browner Than Photo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got this *because* it appeared to be a light gray, but it's sort of a weird gray that looks brown in electric light. In other words, it's ok by day, but at night it's brown/beige. Other than the color, it's sturdy, easy to open/close, and very roomy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052183 April 27, 2017
  • Safavieh Amelia Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The style of these ottomans is versatile, practical and stylish; I've ordered 5 of them for everywhere from my bathroom to living room. This particular ottoman is more mushroom brown than it is grey. It's not as pictured.

    Read More
    Christine D. April 15, 2017
  • klf
    Verified Purchase

    perfect combination of form and function.

    Read More
    1txbuyer May 23, 2016
  • Beautiful high end piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish ottoman for study or master bath....taupe beige like others stated. Not cream at all. Beautiful quality with tufting on top, no assembly needed. Sturdy for foot rest or seat.

    Read More
    charlottegirl21 March 17, 2014
  • Great storage ottoman - Boring color
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to buy this ottoman a long time after reading everyone's comments about the color, and the color is boring, but all things considered it was still the best value. You can't beat the construction, size, or general quality even with more expensive furniture. While not heavy to move it feels very secure and sits high enough to use as a chair comfortably. It will support heftier folk (tested to 240 lbs) and rough treatment without any concerns. It's covered with actual upholstery fabric, not thin cotton, with a slight weave texture and should last for years. The color is neutral, tending only slightly to a warm gray (brown) rather than a cool gray (black) and darker than pictured. On a grayscale of 1 to 10 it's probably a 3-4. If you can get to an art store or printer ask to look at a PMS book. I matched it to Pantone 407. In the natural world it would be similar to aging unvarnished teak.

    Read More
    whyknotonthegreatloop December 10, 2013
  • Perfect ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our bedroom which is decorated in gray,blue and beiges. The ottoman color is a light gray/ taupe tone with sturdy construction and a well cushioned top. The inside storage space is 17" wide and about 12" deep. This would be perfect for an entryway where quick storage is needed.

    Read More
    kittenmama October 7, 2013
  • Color did not match at all
    Verified Purchase

    The color didn't match at all. But I was still happy with it. I love the tufted top on it.

    Read More
    rebecca9907 September 29, 2013
  • Impressed, good value, but definitely tan color
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for a vanity seat in my new bathroom! Great value- I called Safavieh directly & their price was MUCH higher and didn't include free shipping. Overstock continues to be my go-to! The ottoman was surprisingly bigger in person and has ample storage inside for my curling iron, blow dryer, straightener, brushes, combs, and about 10 hair products. Thanks!

    Read More
    af327 September 9, 2013
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the purchase. It fits well in our apartment and we like the color.

    Read More
    atrain7 August 11, 2013
  • Sleek and Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I saw the color of the ottoman, so gave it 4 stars, but it is good quality so I didn't return it. Its durable and stitching is good. I use it in my closet for storage and decor. Looks great. Only wish it was really grey like the description.

    Read More
    dolorado January 16, 2013
  • Seating AND Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviewers described the color as tan; mine is soft grey and perfect compliment to my decor. I needed seating near my walk-in closet and this round shape works well in the space. Thick padding on top and light padding around the sides. Lined inside with cloth. I toss my floppy bags inside so they're easy to grab and helped to de-clutter my closet shelves. Its lightweight which make is easy to move about when cleaning. Arrived well packaged. Very happy with this purchase. Would give five star excellent rating if it were made in USA.

    Read More
    lorihaha October 7, 2012
  • Good product, misleading description
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ottoman. Very sturdy and the storage well is large. The only thing that I didn't like was the color. The title says light grey and the description says beige, the product that came is actually a tan color.

    Read More
    chemelle August 31, 2012
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ottoman, darker than on my screen, sturdy. Using it at the foot of my bed. Looks great, sits great.

    Read More
    sleepless206 December 15, 2011
  • Beware of false color in photos - this is TAN
    Verified Purchase

    Although the product description says "light beige" and the photos show the product as off-white, this product is straight-up TAN/BEIGE. I was shocked at the color when I opened it and returned the product since it didn't match my couch at all. I don't believe the photos on the site are of the same ottoman. Otherwise, this is a great product! The top isn't intended to be reversible, but could work to set drinks/food on when entertaining as it is flat wood with a black felt cover on the bottom of the top. (It's a bit raw-looking as it's not the intended purpose, but can function this way if needed.) And of course it's great for storage and sitting on, in addition to resting your feet. It was bigger than I imagined - I'd make sure to measure the space where you want it to go to make sure it's the right size for you; it felt too big in front of my couch. And, once again, it is NOT off-white/light beige as the photos show; it is TAN. But if it had matched the color on the site, I would have kept it and loved it.

    Read More
    aliasjane October 25, 2011
  • Good ottoman grayish beige color
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the quality looks good. Delivery took only few days from the order. Due to the difference in color, we thought we had received the wrong ottoman. But later checked that the product number matched. The color is fairly neutral If you are okay with the greyish beige color, the ottoman will go well with most furniture.

    Read More
    akapil October 24, 2011
  • Great Ottoman but the color on site way off!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok this ottoman is perfect. The construction is sturdy and will last for many years. The fabric is lovely and I love sitting on this as it is very firm. This is taller then your standard ottoman but it's precisely why I bought it. The storage is plenty but you will need both hands to lift the cover as it seals pretty snug. The color on the site looks more like a light oatmeal color and when I received it is more dark beige/tan then the cream color shown. I kept it anyway cause it was such a great deal. The ottoman came fully assembled and I am super happy with it. So buy buy buy just take note that you will receive a darker ottoman.

    Read More
    bee26 October 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine B. June 28, 2017
Sponsored Links