Today $133.49

MSRP: $505.99

Save $372.50 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Amelia Tufted Light Gold Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but poor seam lines
    Verified Purchase

    This Ottoman is a great size, kind of a mustard gold yellow. Sturdy but lightweight. Biggest drawback is that the seams are obviously uneven at the top where there should be an even distance between the "lid" and the base, the dream is inconsistently wavy....still considering returning it because for the price, it should be done correctly.

    Read More
    Linda H. January 19, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would like this very much. When I took the top off I couldn't get it back on to fit evenly. It was off center so I sent it back

    Read More
    Joanne D. December 17, 2016
  • A must!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is not only a beautiful color, it is great quality and the storage capacity is deep. Such a great addition. I wish I needed another!

    Read More
    Brittany D. August 4, 2016
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice piece. I simply had to return it due to the color not be the same as my sofa.

    Read More
    Deb1722 July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Really classes up the whole room.

    Read More
    Beth W. April 19, 2016
  • Happy camper!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is exactly the color pictured and goes perfectly in my living room. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Allison B. January 13, 2016
  • Size is huge
    Verified Purchase

    It is not as good as picture so I sent it back.

    Read More
    Chia L L. January 12, 2016
  • Kb
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture. Good quality. Exactly what I wanted!!

    Read More
    Carol F. November 12, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it to store toys for my toddler in the living room - sturdy, well built, pretty much exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Karen H. October 2, 2015
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the product. It is well made and true to the color in the picture. A great addition to my house.

    Read More
    pannej13 September 10, 2015
  • Perfect for my library and a GREAT bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this little ottoman at a nice furniture store in Augusta for $279. I was looking for something small and inexpensive to use in our Library for a short time while my husband was recovering from surgery. I didn't want to spend almost $300 for something I would likely replace later, so I came home and looked online. I found the exact ottoman (same brand) for $106, delivered to my front porch--no tax, no shipping. The ottoman is exactly the right shape and color for my room, and after taking the legs off and sticking on furniture sliders instead, it is the right height. I plan to use this indefinitely as it is pretty perfect in that space. Very good value for the money.

    Read More
    Pamela K. September 2, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, nice fabric. Accurate color and description

    Read More
    ELENA B. August 17, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This seemed cute, kind of light so not super well made. The color was a little darker in person, and it turned out the be a lot smaller than I wanted so ended up returning it. We wanted an ottoman/table for our living room and this would be a good side table or vanity seat, not big enough for a coffee table

    Read More
    Callie C. August 13, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my living room, and I'm getting many compliments on its style. Very nice to be able to store a few lap robes in when someone drops in....really keeps room neat! I looked at many Ottomans, but Safavieh was the only manufacturer which guaranteed that a larger person can use the piece as a seat.

    Read More
    Connie D. May 26, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Just what u was looking for

    Read More
    Shannon R. May 9, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    It is soft and good looking ottoman, exactly we want.

    Read More
    Maggiemajor April 7, 2015
  • Get it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality. Love the style and color is exactly as it appears

    Read More
    julmacinnis March 28, 2015
  • Great little stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is extractly what I was looking for. The storage is great for small blankets to be handy when watching TV. Looks like linen and is a light gold color. Legs are a little hard to move around on carpet but that is fine.

    Read More
    pollysue March 10, 2015
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! I was looking for a little something to put in my bathroom that would be functional as well and this is perfect. Nice height but not too big. The quality is excellent. It's classy looking without being overdressed. The color is perfect too. It has a nice textured look so it blends well with anything.

    Read More
    Dara G. January 31, 2015
  • Nice accent piece with storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for my living room. It was perfect size, color and it had storage. I loved it so much I decided to buy a second one. I can fit both in front of couch for storage or just to prop your feet.

    Read More
    jcgarner February 11, 2014
Sponsored Links