Today: $162.49

MSRP: $313.99

Save $151.50 (48%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Amelia Tufted Heather Grey Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strong, love it
    Verified Purchase

    this has lasted for a while. I love it and it was a fantastic choice for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser761050 January 7, 2017
  • Delighted!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is close to picture. Size is great..not small to sit on or put your feet on. Very nice addition to the casual seating area.

    Read More
    ivhose December 6, 2016
  • great storage stools
    Verified Purchase

    true to color, came assembled, in a family room with two young boys and has stayed solid. live thesemm.perfect height to rest feet while sittinfor. love

    Read More
    Eva A. December 3, 2016
  • Petite but functional
    Verified Purchase

    I have this sitting in our closet to store my purses and wallets.

    Read More
    naicylg November 21, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these in lieu of a coffee table for my tiny space. They are so convenient to pull over to a chair or keep in front of the couch. Store magazines and throws in them. They look grey to me. Sort of a heather medium grey.

    Read More
    OstkUser367098 November 2, 2016
  • New Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Well described. Quality product. Good packaging for shipping which ensured item in perfect condition when it arrived.

    Read More
    Romina H. August 18, 2016
  • Color much darker than shown!
    Verified Purchase

    I had read the reviews prior to purchasing this ottoman, and noted the largely positive feedback. But even dating back a couple of years, you'll find comments about the colors not being accurate to what is displayed on the site. I figured that these folks were being picky and went ahead with ordering two since most people were perfectly happen with their ottomans. When it arrived I was completely disappointed in the color - much darker grey, and with a slightly green tint (think hunter green). The fabric tufting was also loose on the top of the cushion, which was really the final push to return these. They're simply too expensive to have the wrong color and loose fabric. I'm hoping that Overstock will update the imagery on the site to show a more accurate color of the product.

    Read More
    patrick305 June 17, 2016
  • Not Grey
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but not grey. It's more taupe.

    Read More
    OstkUser141262 May 22, 2016
  • Great neutral ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, nice quality fabric. Love the shape and the details - tufted top and neutral tone of feet.

    Read More
    Victoria K. May 8, 2016
  • Cute, functional, good cushion.
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly smaller than I would like. The color is odd, but not offensive. Good height to put shoes on in the closet.

    Read More
    flatterthanexpected April 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Stool came within 2 days and was packaged extremely well. As other reviewers have stated the stool is not heather gray its ablittle darker then pictured. However, just as beautiful!

    Read More
    billspecial March 14, 2016
  • Color much darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The color is much darker than the pictures show online. I thought they sent me the wrong color at first. However, it still worked for our room so we kept it but it is not light grey. It is definitely a darker taupe grey color.

    Read More
    Carley F. February 14, 2016
  • Quality not Great,
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman that I received (very quickly) was not what I expected. The color was not very grey and the legs are uneven.

    Read More
    thomastotally January 29, 2016
  • Functional and cute!
    Verified Purchase

    What a cute item! It came fully assembled. Love the color- I feel like it is a bit darker grey than the photo. Seems well made. Nice big storage area (for legos!). I'm happy with this and would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser73817 January 1, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This ottomon is exactly like the picture . Color was accurate. Very good quality

    Read More
    blueocean2 December 30, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is really nice and the ottoman stores a lot of stuff. It's pretty good sized too.

    Read More
    Kerith R. December 9, 2015
  • beautiful functionality
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this, Fabric is great! lots of space inside for storage and it sits GREAT! bought it as a vanity stool. It holds my night clothes and it works great

    Read More
    Peggy R. November 1, 2015
  • Good ottoman, well made, good design
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pretty happy with this ottoman, looks as pictured and fairly well made. It's small enough for my small bedroom, but big enough for my small dog to sleep on with her bed on top of it.

    Read More
    Audra E. October 14, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this product for quite a while now, and just got around to writing a review. It is a nice quality piece for the price. The Heather Grey goes well with lots of different decor. I've been impressed with its durability, with two young children in the house. Spot cleaning has been relatively successful. Overall, I recommend.

    Read More
    Brian O. July 18, 2015
  • Stephanie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, looks great in person, and love the extra space for a cozy blanket.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. July 10, 2015
Sponsored Links