Today: $129.99

MSRP: $313.99

Save $184.00 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Amelia Red Velvet Tufted Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • closet magic
    Verified Purchase

    Who doesn't need something to sit on or lay clothes on when you dress. found this for a walk in closet that needed some color and functionality. The bonus is that is has storage.

    Read More
    catlover167 March 22, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice. I bought it to store kids toys, for when they visit, but it adds extra seating, as well.

    Read More
    Janis W. March 20, 2017
  • Perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great choice. The ottoman is extremely comfortable, the material soft and supportive. Also has nice storage. The burgundy color was a really nice accent for my living room. No assembly required.

    Read More
    Theresa S. February 12, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. In person, it looks exactly as pictured. The quality and feel are excellent.

    Read More
    Phyllis A. July 15, 2016
  • Almost a 5
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Sturdy, lots of room, comfy. But you kind of have to pick it up from the bottom to move from one area to another. If it's staying relatively nearby it's perfect. If it had a little pulls handle inside it would be a 20. I love it. Fill it. And sit on it. It's burgundy like the photo which is what I was hoping for. It did exactly what I was hoping it would.

    Read More
    ellennyc March 25, 2016
  • My favorite ottoman EVER
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely beautiful, the color, size, storage and matches anything. I absolutely adore this. It has ample storage and is the perfect size and it is comfortable to sit on. I matched it with my black leather recliner and it looks perfect! Perfect for any living room, bedroom, etc. highly recommend.

    Read More
    Doreen G. December 23, 2015
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    After moving to a downsized abode, I needed an ottoman for the living area of the condo. Most of the ones i have seen are leather and large. This one is fabulous, it is well made and the deep read is fabulous, bringing out the red in my oriental rug as well as complimenting the red media credenza in the room. the storage is a bonus as well it is light enough to move easily. Another fine product brought to us by Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ousdy November 11, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    love this!!! rich color, sturdy, love the fact that it's extra seating and storage. I use it as a makeup chair in my bedroom

    Read More
    Deborah S. August 13, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, deep rich burgundy color. The fabric and construction seem top notch. The tufted and padded lid is wonderful. Large storage area-- only improvement (since we have it on carpet) would have been wheels. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    clala23 January 29, 2015
  • beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is gorgeous. Very rich red color perfect for my bedroom. Only wish it was a little bigger size based on price. I would give it 5 stars if it was bigger.

    Read More
    olivejean March 25, 2014
  • awsome extra color and sitting
    Verified Purchase

    The color was exactly how I saw in the photo, It's the right height for comfortable sitting, the top comes off easilly to store my extra pillows ,slippers , I use it in my bedroom as part of a sitting area, next to small end table and a contrasting color recliner .I love it .....

    Read More
    jadzia60 December 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    txflowerlily March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    asse July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links