Today: $127.99

MSRP: $313.99

Save $186.00 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Amelia Marine Tufted Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy ottoman. Beautiful color. I would call it Teal. Did not have to assemble anything.

    Read More
    Julia J. June 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I'd wanted, although at first I thought the color was a bit too green, and thought I'd return it. But, when I put it in the intended spot next to our greenish-teal curtains, it was just right!!! Beautiful, lovely velour fabric that can be cleaned using a soapy moist sponge, nice roomy storage area, darker wood feet - all just as I'd wanted and hoped. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    kerry555 April 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. Not too big not too small. Great selection in colours.

    Read More
    Chris D. January 29, 2016
  • Great quality and look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this thing. I live in a tiny apartment so I bought this to be a footstool for my easy chair (as I don't have room for a couch), as well as occasional extra seating and storage. It serves all those purposes and looks great, too. I use it as a stepping stool when I hang pictures or need to reach a high cabinet. It's very well made and easy to clean, and pet hair doesn't stick to it either. The teal color in person is rich, neither garish nor bright. If I had the room, I'd buy another.

    Read More
    jayellesee January 6, 2015
  • Beautiful and a great value
    Verified Purchase

    I found the Amelia ottoman at a different discount site and ordered it there, but later found it at Overstock for more than $50 less and ordered it here after cancelling the first order. This ottoman looks great in my walk-in closet and I use it for seating and extra storage. It is SO gorgeous and looks much more luxe than the price. The color is incredible and so on trend, and the fabric looks and feels rich. I use this for putting on footwear and the legs are sturdy, even when I'm tugging on certain troublesome boots! The Safavieh Amelia would look great in a bedroom or living room as well, and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    baileysophie March 7, 2014
  • FABULOUS Ottoman!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking everywhere for this teal green color - the ottomans I received are EXACTLY as shown! They are perfect in size - not too big not too small. Round with fabulous tufted tops - very well constructed - storage if you need it or sturdy enough for a little extra seat. Very happy - love these and would highly recommend. The material is suede-like - easy to clean and will wear well.

    Read More
    azjewelrydiva January 2, 2014
  • Color is kind of shrill in daylight.
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdily made, and if it were the dusty teal I wished for, it would be absolutely perfect. But it is a brilliant teal. Too late to return - we had guests and I forgot it was still here.

    Read More
    adrienne50 December 1, 2013
  • love..love..love
    Verified Purchase

    this was the perfect piece to fill a void in my living room. I looked everywhere for this color. I should have checked Overstock first!!!

    Read More
    dianedlb October 3, 2013
Sponsored Links