Today: $127.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Amelia Asparagus Tufted Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun color & handy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this when we were in a condo and needed every extra bit of storage. This definitely fits the bill. Fun color and stylish to boot, great way to kick your feet up.

    Read More
    Danielle D. June 17, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter is using this ottoman for 5 years now, still looks brand new,very good quality

    Read More
    aida a. June 10, 2017
  • perfectio
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and big size , perfect storage

    Read More
    wendy L. May 12, 2017
  • Practical & beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. Perfect color and love that it's spacious inside for blankets. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    llp39 March 15, 2017
  • Lovely piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged upon arrival, true to color, firm, and nice size storage!

    Read More
    bandit22 September 10, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ottoman I ordered. Sits very well.

    Read More
    Mary W. December 30, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Color not as shiny as in picture but otherwise true to description. Lots of storage as well which was the main purpose for our purchase. One minor issue: the legs were initially uneven so it wobbled a bit. We tightened the legs (just turned them with our hands) and this went away. Part of it was probably also attributable the unevenness of our floor.

    Read More
    KKR November 18, 2015
  • Kandace
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 yr old grandson loves sitting inside it and watching tv

    Read More
    Kandace M. September 28, 2015
  • Great contemporary Pouf with storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality pouf for the money! Contemporary in style.

    Read More
    BethD November 14, 2014
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the ottoman.. It's the perfect size for a smaller room and the asparagus color is great. The added plus is the storage. It is really nice and the price is good too.

    Read More
    sidark June 10, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was excellent in helping to provide some added color to a room. This shade of green was perfect to help bring together some other colors used in decorating. The construction overall is very sturdy. The inside storage is a small space but adequate for light weight. I highly recommend this as an accent piece in any room and would purchase again in other colors to give a room just the right added touch.

    Read More
    lafe April 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie L. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links