Sale $139.39

MSRP: $640.00

Save $500.61 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Adirondack Vintage Silver/ Black Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cheap rug but very thin

    Read More
    erica p. January 15, 2018
  • Grannybee2
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love LOVE this rug. Goes well with recent purchase of 2 swivel rocker recliners. I also purchased a pad for underneath the rug which helps well in that it keeps the rug from slipping. Great value and quality.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. January 8, 2018
  • Vintage rug for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a new rug for my bedroom and found this one and so glad I ordered it. Such a beautiful rug and very soft on the feet. Excellent price too

    Read More
    OstkUser1783920 January 7, 2018
  • safavieh adirondack vintage rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nicely finished and plush. Looks beautiful in livingroom with Mocha finish floor lamp I also purchased. Now will look for other items. love shopping on Overstock !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1392448 January 2, 2018
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn’t be happier with this rug. It’s the perfect size for my guest room. The design is more traditional, but the black and gray color makes it modern, and I think it’s a nice blend. The price was outstanding for the quality that you get.

    Read More
    sunshyney December 29, 2017
  • As pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just as pictured. Thin, stays flat and doesn’t flip up at the corners. It is not plush. The pile is very low. I have no complaints. Doesn’t shed at all.

    Read More
    heavenlyhive December 27, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with our purchase of this area rug. Bought 2 at a great price. Arrived quick and easy to get on floor.

    Read More
    Regina K. November 27, 2017
  • Very soft and silky...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty rug. The color is a combination of soft and dark grey. Its a thin rug with low pile. Wears well and looks lovely.

    Read More
    Shonette H. November 22, 2017
  • Super nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great. Great feel. Well made. Very nice design. Easy clean up with spills. Recommended to friends and family. I would buy this rug again.

    Read More
    melvin November 21, 2017
  • It's just right!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I wanted and the colors were as advertised. The size was excellent too. and it was on sale!!!

    Read More
    Katharine Y. November 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug for my bedroom and it is absolutely gorgeous! Soft under foot too. I'm only sorry so much is covered by the bed but the border shows, so I'm happy.

    Read More
    Sharon B. November 4, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great but is a bit thin as stated in other reviews. I put a carpet pad under it and it looks and feels nice. After one year it pilled and looked worn. I just purchased another rug and gave this one away. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Valarie S. October 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Perfect in my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1493578 October 16, 2017
  • Beautiful and so very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and so very soft

    Read More
    jennifer s. October 11, 2017
  • Love this rug !
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, looks more expensive than it is, very soft on bare feet !

    Read More
    Trish P. October 5, 2017
  • After a year this has held up really well
    Verified Purchase

    This rug still looks good after a year of us walking on it daily. Good quality!

    Read More
    chrisindc August 25, 2017
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is kind of retro- shaggy. It feels soft, however, it is not very plush, but looks fine and feels ok to step on. It looks great in a den or study.

    Read More
    Andrea August 15, 2017
  • Vintage
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and feels great on bare feet

    Read More
    Sharaine B. July 17, 2017
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks cheap & would be returned if I wasn't able to find a place for it in one of the spare bedrooms...with most of the rug being blocked by bedroom furniture, the shabby craftsmanship & materials are less apparent.

    Read More
    Lucie B. June 25, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It fit into my decor perfectly and was exactly as described

    Read More
    Sandra N. June 24, 2017