Sale $25.99

MSRP: $120.00

Save $94.01 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Adirondack Vintage Ombre Light Blue/ Dark Blue Rug - 3' x 5'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous rug; excellent value.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to go under the kitchen sink, and it is the most beautiful rug we have ever had in our kitchen. It does require vacuuming and spot cleaning like a regular carpet, but it is well worth the effort. It fits snugly into the space we have for it so no,pad is needed. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jill H. January 12, 2018
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    excellent price. Love the ombre design. Colors a tad bluer than expected from the photo but it works in my case. I got two of these rugs to put on either side of guest bed in the basement. Looks cozy and cheerful. Perfect.

    Read More
    Erika G. September 30, 2017
  • Great Rug for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Great little rug for the money. I wanted something to add a little color in my kitchen and didn't want to spend a lot. This rug is exactly as expected.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen G. May 12, 2017
  • looks like an ocean!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an ocean themed area where I use this rug and it does look likethe ocean with the rest of my items!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser690700 June 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Love The rug . It match another Safavieh rug I purchase a year ago. The colors are just like the picture.

    Read More
    master4 June 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This rug is just ok. The blue tones are nice. However, I have other Safavieh rugs and I just expected a thicker and richer looking rug.

    Read More
    livingintexas March 11, 2018
  • What is a review title?
    Verified Purchase

    Color as shown. Pleased with how they look in my guest bedroom

    Read More
    Nancy G. May 12, 2017
  • Safavieh Adirondack Vintage Ombre Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as it was described. The colors are wonderful, true light and dark blue. It is thin but I expected that. Very soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser1423974 October 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect color and size for my son's room. Every rug I've bought so far from Overstock, has been true to their quality, and at an amazing price.

    Read More
    Michele G. March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love how nice this rug is! Totally transformed our master bedroom. Very soft and the colors are beautiful! Also purchured and 9x12 and the 2x8 runner to complete the look.

    Read More
    Jordan S. May 4, 2018
  • Excellent accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, colorful, perfect for our daughter's room. We fell in love with the faded blue design, which matches the theme of her room. Blue, grey and white.

    Read More
    OHodek November 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and goes well in my multi painted blue guest room It has different shades of blue and goes well with many shades of blue. It comes rolled up in a tube and needs to lie flat for a few days to "relax."

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    jdbellis July 22, 2018
  • brilliant blue
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased 4 different sizes of this rug it is a brilliant blue and wears fairly well.

    Read More
    Laine H. December 27, 2017
  • sparkle mom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shades of blue....never had a problem with Safavieh rugs.

    Read More
    Leslie D. January 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It looks pretty in the picture and it is pretty but it is so thin. I would only recommend this rug to be used in a high traffic area then just like at the front door or back door. It is not a comfort rug for sure.

    Read More
    Angela D. March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect color & size. Bought 2 for my kitchen . the floors are white with black borders & ceramic. The rugs add warmth & brighten the area. Easy to clean!

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    • Safavieh Adirondack Vintage Ombre Light Blue/ Dark Blue Rug - 3' x 5'
    OstkUser2054724 August 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It's a fine rug, looks like it does in the photos, I think I thought it would look better in person (not sure why I thought that). But it does look like the picture, so no judgment if you like the photo, to each their own, and it may work better in your space.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Megan O. August 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors of blue, excellent quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser746946 May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pleased - have ordered more in other sizes.

    Read More
    OstkUser2189981 May 17, 2018
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these to go along with the larger 6' Square rug. So far so good. Color true to the picture. They are rolled upon arrival, so just laid them face down for a day and when I turned them over, they lay flat.

    Read More
    2muchbuying February 3, 2017