Sale: $94.72

MSRP: $413.99

Save $319.27 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Adirondack Vintage Distressed Silver/ Black Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a low pile rug and feels nice but not quite as soft as Id hoped. Its still comfy enough to walk on- we have it in the living room with a rug pad which makes a nice difference. We really like the design on the rug. Colors are pretty spot on with the photo

    Read More
    moonlitwake March 30, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as pictured. It goes perfectly in the space I needed it for. The print is great. The rug is thin, but that was fine for my space.

    Read More
    Tilly D. January 22, 2017
  • very happy with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in person, the black is prominent with multiple shades of gray underneath. the rug is very thin. looks good under my dining table.

    Read More
    adam d. November 12, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty true to what you see. The colors are more intense and bold in person. I was looking for something more subtle. The black is a true black. Same goes for the gray/silver. In my opinion, the black stood out a lot more. The quality is ok. I was expecting it to be softer, but for the price, it's decent. The return was quick and easy.

    Read More
    lanlinhly July 28, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, looks great im my dinning room!

    Read More
    lisa g. July 27, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice. It is a bit more dark than I had expected but that is not the sellers fault. Buy a mat though for it if you laying it in a smooth surface.

    Read More
    doleboat July 20, 2016
  • Looks high-end
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for a home that has some contemporary elements and other traditional ones. Looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Nancy H. June 23, 2016
  • Perfect for my kitch
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and love for it's not atypical rug. The color blends well together and giving it more a soft gray look.

    Read More
    OstkUser179292 June 10, 2016
  • Beautiful texture and color
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way, exactly as described.

    Read More
    linda b. May 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Absolutely loveeeeee it!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser100822 April 15, 2016
  • Gorg!!
    Verified Purchase

    Vintage look... low pile (thin).. Happy w/ purchase and fast delivery. May need to purchase nonslip.. I placed in living room with a portion under the sectional so thats not necessary. Color is as pic to me.. grey and black

    Read More
    GoodEye March 22, 2016
  • Great Rug, Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft and does not shed

    Read More
    Latoya L. March 18, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in person. Love it and would order again

    Read More
    Robin H. March 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the style. Won't be disappointed for the price.

    Read More
    wagonmom February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and nice price!

    Read More
    mspan November 28, 2015
  • silky texture
    Verified Purchase

    Reading other reviews about the rug being thin i tried it anyway and I'm glad i did. The rug is soft and silky feeling like loomed silk which is alot more expensive and also thin. I absolutely love the look an accent to an eclectic mix

    Read More
    Diane S. May 12, 2015
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. We use it on a stage and it looks just as we wanted it to, worn but beautiful. Pattern flows nicely, unlike some that look pixelated.

    Read More
    churchgirl23 March 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shoponlinepro March 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CHRISTOPHER A. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robert p. December 17, 2016
Sponsored Links