Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Adari 20-inch Turquoise/ Grey Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are exactly as pictured. Great shades of blue, which match my living room, and just different and exotic enough to match my taste! I have taken the covers off and hand washed and line dried them two times now and they still look like new. Excellent!

    Read More
    lizard678 May 11, 2017
  • RGB
    Verified Purchase

    Make note from the picture that the left side is intended to be BROWN as if it was aged....

    Read More
    Ruth B. August 26, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing like the picture. Pillows were flat and colors were not as vibrant as pictured. Total disappointment

    Read More
    crossde1 April 30, 2016
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows give the perfect pop of color. I have them sitting in my gray Christopher Knight club chairs. The room is gray and dark teal with accents of turquoise. These pillows tie it all together absolutely perfectly.

    Read More
    Edward T A. August 30, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as shown~ the grey is close to a taupe. The material is softer than I expected and has a slight sheen.

    Read More
    sokol01 July 25, 2015
  • Nice color but lacks detail
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are not as detailed as I thought they would be. It is hard to make out the elephant on the print, even close up. The price was right but I was expecting more detail in the print.

    Read More
    dianadave May 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were everything that i hoped for. The color is vibrant and stylish and is a perfect accent to the room.

    Read More
    james424 May 30, 2014
  • Original Accent
    Verified Purchase

    These look as they are pictured. I put them in two light blue chairs in my living room that has expresses an appreciation of global cultures. They make an unexpected comment with a nice POP that is just my style.

    Read More
    marked1 March 22, 2013
  • Awesome Color and Design
    Verified Purchase

    These deco pillows will be used to spruce up a black and white bedroom and the teal and navy in the pillows give the extra pop of color I was looking for.

    Read More
    sheldoniaj March 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Juan S. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links