| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $141.93

MSRP: $508.99

Save $367.06 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Acklins Sand/ Black Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Looking Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as pretty as the picture, but really nice for an outdoor rug. Would not be that great indoors, as it looks like it belongs outside.

    Read More
    Mark C. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this rug for almost a month over a tile terrace. I was a little wary of the light color but the rug cleans easily with just water. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase and believe this rug is very competitively priced for the quality of the product.

    Read More
    scousernyc June 5, 2013
  • outdoor rug resists stain
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor rug really holds up - we have had parties with kids and animals (dogs). The rug hold up and is easy to clean - sweep off sauce and foot prints easily. definitely recommend this - it made the furniture really pop and the decore matched perfectly. Excellent pattern . Does not fray or lose color when wet.

    Read More
    coffeemom99 November 30, 2012
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    this looks great in my living room area, you would never know it is outdoor carpet, Be sure and anchor all sides, sticky carpet tape is best. Can't imagine having to lug this home from a store!

    Read More
    cobb1115 July 24, 2012
  • Glad I ordered this
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty rug. I was afraid the pattern might be too much, but it is not. Our patio furniture looks great on it. We've only had it a few weeks, but so far the quality seems good. Great price, great value, great rug.

    Read More
    seez March 25, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality carpet at a reasonable cost compared to many other outdoor carpets I have seen. I get many compliments on this carpet as I use it on our concrete breezeway to soften the area as well as to hide the ugly cracks in the concrete.

    Read More
    jofit420 August 12, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this rug on our deck under the patio set and it looks great. It appears to dry quickly when it rains. The pattern is really bold, which is what I wanted. So far it is wearing well, but we've had it only a month. As always, Overstock was really fast and we received the rug 2 days after ordering it. The price is practically half of other outdoor rugs I researched. This is my 4th Overstock purchase (3 being area rugs) and I've never been disappointed.

    Read More
    jen1030 August 26, 2009
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It is well made, and holding up well to the weather (rain and sun). I put over my deck that was getting a little old looking, and it really gave our outdoor living space a facelift! this is not a pile rug, but look more like a heavy woven rug with a jute look to it. It could be used indoors, but just don't expect a pile-type rug. This is my 6th rug from Overstock, and will continue to buy more!

    Read More
    kyoldbff May 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frances H. June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links