| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $29.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Acklins Natural/ Terracotta Indoor/ Outdoor Runner (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Outdoor Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I have this runner on my apartment sized balcony and it fits perfectly. The terracotta color with the gold is rich and goes well with my brown wicker chairs. So far the upkeep is easy. Debris came up when the lawn was mowed and it was easily swept away. I'm very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Barbara E. June 16, 2015
  • Didn't Match, but a Really Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this rug, and chose the wrong color. It is NOT Overstock's fault. I was trying to compare outdoor rugs I had previously bought from a picture I printed on the copier, so the colors weren't right. I like the rug, and have left it on the deck; but it doesn't really go. If you have true oranges/terracotta colors, it will go perfectly.

    Read More
    madigan01 June 18, 2014
  • Great practical rug
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe I've had this rug and 3 others that match and they look like the day they were purchased. Easy clean, simply hose them off. Got a stain, use a little dish liquid and it comes right up.

    Read More
    toolan1978 January 28, 2014
  • Great Runner for Entryway
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for a runner in my entry way. I needed a rug made out of a sturdy material as the space gets a lot of traffic and the idea of taking the rug outside and hosing it down was pretty ideal. It's perfect for what I bought it for. I love the natural fibers and the design.

    Read More
    beckylies November 14, 2012
  • As expected, works out well.
    Verified Purchase

    Using outdoor between two entertainment islands. Color matches our outdoor furniture well. Just wish the rug was a bit thicker, it would lay a little nicer then, but for the price, really can't complain.

    Read More
    belgiumrose July 10, 2012
  • pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a little bit to straight out on the floor but it looks great quick.

    Read More
    razabroski7580 January 10, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this area rug. I bought two to use as runners in my kitchen and they look great. They do move a little on a wood floor without a mat under them. They are not thick and plush rugs, but they are attractive and functional. Very good value for the money, especially with very low shipping rate.

    Read More
    tnels October 7, 2009
  • Rug find
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was affordable and unusual and works well as an introduction to my new room.

    Read More
    shopasita September 11, 2009
  • AWESOME RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this rug for my kitchen in which i have WHITE tile and also a back door that connects to my dirt filled backyard and i also have two crazy dogs that ruined my last rug from running in and out with dirty paws....with this rug they can run in and out all they want and it never gets dirty. everyone thinks i paid $100 plus for it ...it looks super nice and is a great buy!!!!!!

    Read More
    jfannin19 August 28, 2009
  • Pefect for any heavy traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is much more beautiful in person than online. I had reservations ordering it, but am SO pleased I did. It is durable and a nice light terracotta color. I use it as a runner in my kitchen because you can just hose or wipe it off to clean it. Nice tight weave, great design and so easy to clean.

    Read More
    compostqueen April 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DIAL H. June 3, 2017
Sponsored Links