Sale: $19.43

MSRP: $74.99

Save $55.56 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Acklins Natural/ Chocolate Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect for entrance hall
    Verified Purchase

    This is not at all cozy, so I wouldn't put it in a living area, but if you need something by the front door that looks really nice and is easy to shake out, this is it. One thing: It's actually lighter in color than it appears online. I liked it, but if you want something dark, be warned.

    Read More
    charlotteas May 21, 2016
  • Ridges in rug
    Verified Purchase

    the rug came folded, and remains folded with ridges, I've had it outside for a week, in the sun...I think I will wet it down. Usually the rugs are easily rolled out...this is a little pretty rug, but not worth the effort of getting it to lay flat

    Read More
    jeandw January 5, 2012
  • Great outdoor rug for our front door
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased rug to use outside our front door. It's already rained once and the rug didn't get all wet and soggy. Perfect for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mukilteolover November 15, 2011
  • indoor/outdoor area rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice little rug for near a kitchen door.very pleased with it.

    Read More
    maddie212 June 23, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug turned out to be the perfect size for a hallway that leads from the guestroom to the guest bath. The colors are elegant looking, and as i have it placed on top of wall to wall tan-colored carpeting, it adds a nice splash of subtle distinguished color in an unexpected place. The critique (thus the reason for not awarding it 5 stars), is that given it is an indoor/outdoor rug, it does not have the rubberized backing that keeps it in place -- so even on a carpeted area it slides around and I have to adjust it almost daily. I probably can fix that by putting a non-slip runner undernearth, or using double stick tape to adhere it. But, good rug that will last a long time, and a good value. It was shipped quickly, as with all merchandise from Overstock.

    Read More
    alexandriaguy1 October 19, 2010
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my entry and it's perfect. The colors are true to the photo and it's durable as well as attractive. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dale414 September 23, 2010
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a nice quality, made well. The colors are bright and for the money was well worth it.

    Read More
    amazingsavings August 8, 2010
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug in our entryway. It looks awesome and very stylish. The colors are true to what is pictured, maybe a bit more vibrant. The size is right on. It appears to be made very well, I think it should last quite awhile. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    44fort August 19, 2009
Sponsored Links