Today $234.99

MSRP: $501.99

Save $267.00 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Abigail Black Storage Fold Down Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk to be tucked in a corner as a makeup vanity. All of the little drawers are perfect to keep everything sorted and organized. All you have to assemble is attaching the legs. But the main body of the desk is super heavy and is a two person lift. Good purchase!

    Read More
    Nicole P. October 3, 2017
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The desk is the perfect size with lots of storage. The fold down desk is sturdy with the pull out desk supports. It has red accents I'm guessing for a warn look. Dont like the red but covered well with black sharpy. The large pull out lower drawer is bigger then expected. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Kelly M. September 10, 2017
  • happy w/ purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Fits into my small space well. Pretty.

    Read More
    Erin S. June 17, 2017
  • I love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy and quick to put together. It looks great in my room. Very happy with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    tttbug1822 May 10, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to purchase another desk until I realized that it wouldn't fit in the spot I needed for. I just happened to stumble across this desk. For the price it is an extremely hefty piece. Super easy to put together and I love how it is aged just enough to look like an antique from far away. Received two days after I ordered it online. There was a slight crack by one of the legs, but I inserted wood glue and I think it will hold up. I mean you get what you pay for so at the price point I purchase this at I am giving it 5 stars.

    Read More
    deannaod February 23, 2017
  • Adorable desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk fits in perfectly with our decor. It is exactly what I was hoping for. The only thing that might improve it is if it were a little heavier. When you pull out the drawers the whole desk moves....however it is still pretty empty so once I fill up all the drawers it probably will be weighed down more.

    Read More
    OstkUser890171 February 4, 2017
  • Perfect for a small nook.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a small office area in a corner of the living room. It's just the right combo of formal but efficient. Its footprint and style make it the perfect choice for a small work station in our condo.

    Read More
    Anita B. November 14, 2016
  • Small, but cute

    Not really large enough to be your primary work station, but a nice looking table that we use for bills and whatnot.

    Read More
    alison1977 October 23, 2016
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk! It goes so well with my 1930's theme and a breeze to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser143776 October 22, 2016
  • Average home lover/ decorator.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this darling, petite desk is way above average. The piece was easily assembled. It proved to be heavy, sturdy, and flawless. I picked a winner with this desk.

    Read More
    Lisa F. October 21, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Small, nice piece of furniture. Cute.

    Read More
    Maria K. October 20, 2016
  • Ho hum
    Verified Purchase

    Desk ok but finish was poor. Distressing was not very well done

    Read More
    Karen S. April 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect piece, well made and looks classy!

    Read More
    Joann R. December 8, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is adorable. I bought it for a room where I have an old world style. It is a petite desk so make sure the measurements are what you need. It is solid black with some distressing (intentional) on some edges but it's not overkill.

    Read More
    Kendall C. December 1, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ....looks better in person

    Read More
    kraftieMe September 13, 2015
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with damaged drawer but Overstock was so helpful with the return process .

    Read More
    novalady1 August 24, 2015
  • Nice little desk!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for a small space. There is red distressing on it which is ok in my space but it should be in the description. Great little desk for a good price. Seems sturdy and pretty well made.

    Read More
    becca53 May 23, 2015
  • vey well made. solid wood.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this little desk. The distressed look is perfect, perfect size for my bedroom. all I had to do we put the legs on. 8 bolts. Easy. Solid wood, no MDF Now I just need the perfect little chair to go with it.

    Read More
    dsczerby May 17, 2015
  • Old beauty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It looks like an antique!

    Read More
    Daniela N. May 14, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is exactly what I wanted. The measurents are compact but the desk is beyond functional! Highly recommend for someone who needs a productive work space but also needs to save space. And it's beautiful!

    Read More
    Kathleen H. April 29, 2015