Today: $15.29

MSRP: $57.99

Save $42.70 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Abaco Red/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2' x 3'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect rug for entryway o
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is at the bottom of our stairs to help make the time less slippery for socked feet. It matches the larger one tht is just feet away from it in our entry area. The rug looks exactly like it did when I first got it over five years ago. Ours is on tile so I use rug tape to hold it down.

    Read More
    amymkk June 15, 2017
  • LOVELY RUG
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RUG. MATCHES PERFECTLY WITH MY DOOR.

    Read More
    flowerbabe February 7, 2017
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Even though it doesn't look like it, it is made of a plastic-y material so good for a place where you need to be able to clean it easily. (this would not be a good rug for laying or kneeling on - it is not soft at all!!) You will need a non-slip rug pad for this otherwise it will slip and slide all over the place. but with a full pad it stays firmly in place, no issue. I have this in my kitchen where it gets wet and messy and it cleans up very easily. It took a bit for it to lay flat as it comes rolled up, but I rolled it the other way and it took shape after a day.

    Read More
    OstkUser825698 January 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    perfect in front of the kitchen sink. very good brand.

    Read More
    chrigid October 21, 2016
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic gorgeous looking carpet

    Read More
    anna r. July 13, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Product exceeded expectations. We are pleased!🙂

    Read More
    Jo Anne C. July 7, 2016
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but the rug I received was not color I ordered. I still kept it.

    Read More
    Kenneth N. March 5, 2016
  • Loved this rug
    Verified Purchase

    For my kitchen and it was delivered last year around Thanksgiving. I kept looking at it thinking I remember it looking different from what I ordered. It was! Overstock told me to return it despite the fact it had spent months being trampled. You can't do that. Good people at overstock - I kept the rug & they gave me a credit. Reason I shop here!

    Read More
    Red December 27, 2015
  • Ms. CB
    Verified Purchase

    As a change out for my color scheme. Great.

    Read More
    mscb August 20, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Even though its a very thin rug, it adds just the right amount of accent at the front door. I was afraid it might slip too much, but it doesn't

    Read More
    jansecws September 9, 2014
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third abacco rug I have purchased from Overstock. I had two others that I put in my screenroom and wanted a third one for the entry to my house. When I opened the package they had sent ne the wrong rug. However, it was the same brand and color, just a different pattern. When I put it down, I decided it looked better in that location than the one I had purchased. These are high quality rugs with great color and very AFFORDBLE.

    Read More
    decolover January 5, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    The reason did not give 5 stars is because are slippery, so you have do something about that, but the color is beautiful and for the price is a great product.

    Read More
    esperanzaalways March 12, 2013
  • Indoor/ Outdoor Abaco Red/ Natural Rug (2' x 3'7)
    Verified Purchase

    it's more red with burgandy overtones and not orange-ish. it's good quality, however, it refuses to rid of it's packing wrinkles despite steaming and reversing the folds re=rolling it.

    Read More
    alvinmack November 6, 2012
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice runner to match the square rug. Looks good on the deck

    Read More
    pawcs September 19, 2012
  • rugged
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is perfect for outdoor, a little thin n slippery for indoor-I would recommend nonslip rug pad underneath

    Read More
    jbert013 January 1, 2012
  • Entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug. I bought it t go under our coat tree in our entry way and am pleased with the way it looks.

    Read More
    jcstreeter December 21, 2011
  • Indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although everything was positive about this product, I finally returned it simply because it was not exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    rjh4015 November 8, 2011
  • indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got them to go in kitchen, although they move very freely (which can be dangerous), I do not intend to buy mat as it marrs laminate floors. Seem to be able to wash off spills.

    Read More
    beeja2u April 8, 2011
  • Spicy Red Color is Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. Spicy red color that pairs well with a number of other patterned outdoor rugs I have found on Overstock. The middle of this rug has a softer texture than the typical outdoor rug, making it easier on the feet. You will need a rug pad, as they tend to slip and they are not very weighty. Great price, great delivery. Another awesome overstock purchase.

    Read More
    trishandfenway February 16, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug for our entryway. This is perfect, the color ia a true red and bird design adds some visual interest.

    Read More
    itshopper December 7, 2010
Sponsored Links